Staff Directory

Staff

Martha L. A. Stassen, Ph.D.

Associate Provost, Assessment and Educational Effectiveness
mstassen@acad.umass.edu
(413) 545-5146

Elizabeth A. Williams, Ph.D.

Director of Survey and Evaluation Research
williams@acad.umass.edu
(413) 545-0736

Alicia Remaly, M.Ed.

Associate Director of Assessment
mremaly@umass.edu
(413) 545-3320

Jenny Goodspeed, M.S.Ed.

Program Improvement Analyst
goodspeed@oirp.umass.edu
(413) 545-5148

Noreen G. LeMieux

Administrative Assistant
nlemieux@admin.umass.edu
(413) 545-2564

Students

Josh Bittinger

Graduate Intern
jbittinger@umass.edu
(413) 545-0943

Katelyn Litterer

Graduate Intern
klittere@english.umass.edu
(413) 545-5152

Rebecca Petitti

Graduate Intern
rmclaughlin@umass.edu
(413) 545-5152

Sarah Stetson

Graduate Intern
sstetson@english.umass.edu
(413) 545-5152