Links
About

Contact Us

Main office:
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Fine Arts Center – 273 East
151 Presidents Dr.
Amherst, MA 01003-9330

Phone: (413) 545-2227
Fax: (413) 545-2092
Email: musicoffice@music.umass.edu

Chair: Roberta M. Marvin, (413) 545-0311
 

Dance Program
11 Totman Building
30 Eastman Lane, Amherst MA 01003-9258
Admin. Assistant: Cathleen Maclutsky
Phone: (413) 545-6064
Email: cmaclutsky@dance.umass.edu
Dance Program Director: Thomas Vacanti, tvacanti@dance.umass.edu

 

Music Administration:

Music Admissions
(413) 545-6048
musicadmissions@umass.edu

Undergraduate Admin. Assistant & Dept. Receptionist
Christina Gray, (413) 545-2227
musicoffice@music.umass.edu

Undergraduate Advisor
Nikki Stoia, (413) 545-6152
nrs@cas.umass.edu

Graduate Admin. Assistant/Asst. to Chair
Denise Cuddeback, (413) 545-0311
dqc@music.umass.edu

Graduate Program Director
Brent Auerbach, (413) 545-0521
auerbach@music.umass.edu     

 

Minuteman Marching Band

George N. Parks Minuteman Marching Band Building
110 Grinnell Way, Amherst, MA 01003

Admin. Assistant: Eliza Frasier
Phone: (413) 545-3410
Email: e.frasier@umass.edu

Band Director: Timothy T. Anderson, tanderson@music.umass.edu, (413) 545-6061
Associate Band Director: Thom Hannum, hannum@music.umass.edu, (413) 545-6060