You have entered ten hand-typed commands into the command slot. There is a preference setting for "experts" (click on Preferences below the message box). Expert mode streamlines PE function for people who use PE regularly. The expert-mode setting and all other PE preferences survive between sessions.
In expert mode, PE jumps from FirstViews automatically to QuickViews. Also, some of the help messages intended for novices are not shown. Here is a complete list of all the effects of the expert preference.
This message will be shown only once per session, after entering 10 commands.