Staff

Lin Tang, Ph.D.
Director of Learning Resource Center
lintang@acad.umass.edu
Rm. 1002 | 413.577.3002

Cameron Holden
Interim Assistant Director
cholden@umass.edu
Rm. 1001 | 413.545.5742

Kelley Bryant
Office Manager
bryant@umass.edu
Rm. 1020 | 413.545.4736

Deb Phillis
Office of Undergraduate Research and Studies
dphillis@acad.umass.edu
Rm. 1039 | 413.577.2175

Priscille Dalexis
Teaching Assistant, LSAMP Coordinator
Dalexis.p@gmail.com
Rm. 1040 |

Anne Gilbert
ExSEL Administrative Assistant
acgilbert@umass.edu
Rm. 1004 | 413.545.9830

Stacie Vanasse
Project Assistant, ExSEL Coordinator
svanasse@umass.edu
Rm. 1090 | 413.577.2341

Meghan Foster
Project Assistant, SI Supervisor
megfos@gmail.com
Rm. 1091 | 413.545.5946

Jeff Ward
Project Assistant, SI Supervisor
jwardfree@gmail.com
Rm. 1092 | 413.577.1163

Anna Habib
Project Assistant, Tutoring Supervisor
ahabib@umass.edu
Rm. 1021 | 413.545.4795

Anne Hutchinson
Project Assistant, Tutoring Supervisor
achutchinson@educ.umass.edu
Rm. 1022 | 413.577.0617

Kristen Torres
Project Assistant, Tutoring Supervisor
kristentorre@educ.umass.edu
Rm. 1022 | 413.577.0617

Erin Amato
Project Assistant, OURS
eiamato@umass.edu
Rm. 1092 | ph. 413.577.1163

Molly Alvin
Project Assistant, OURS
malvin@educ.umass.edu
Rm. 1037 | 413.577.2959

Gene Levitzky
Project Assistant, Technology Support
genelevitzky@gmail.com

 

 

Contact Us
10th floor W. E. B. Du Bois Library
Students helping students achieve academic success.
www.umass.edu/lrc
Email us at: lrc@acad.umass.edu
413.545.5334