Links
People

Graduate Students

 

Specializations

Email

Anderson, Carolyn   carolynander@umass.edu
 
Andrews, Caroline   ceandrews@linguist.umass.edu
 
Bhatia, Sakshi Syntax, Syntax/Semantics interface, Psycholinguistics sakshibhatia@linguist.umass.edu
 
Bui, Thuy Syntax, Semantics tbui@umass.edu
 
Chapman, Leah Syntax lschapman@umass.edu
 
Clauss, Michael Syntax mclauss@linguist.umass.edu
 
Conner, Tracy Language acquisition, African American English tconner@linguist.umass.edu
 
Erschler, David Syntax, Typology, Historical Linguistics, Languages of the Caucasus, Ossetic derschler@linguist.umass.edu
 
Goebel, Alex   agoebel@umass.edu
 
Hammerly, Christopher   chammerly@umass.edu
 
Hauser, Ivy   ihauser@linguist.umass.edu
 
Huang, Hsin-Lun Syntax and Mandarin hsinlun@linguist.umass.edu
 
Hughto, Coral   coralwilliam@linguist.umass.edu
 
Ivan, Rodica   rivan@umass.edu
 
Iyer, Jyoti Syntax, Semantics, Tamil jiyer@linguist.umass.edu
 
Johnson, Kimberly   kcjohnson@linguist.umass.edu
 
Kim, Jaieun   jaieunkim@umass.edu
 
Kusliy, Petr    pkusliy@umass.edu
 
Lamont, Andrew  Phonology, Typology, Computational Linguistics alamont@umass.edu
 
Kusmer, Leland   lkusmer@linguist.umass.edu
 
Mendia, Jon Ander Semantics, Quantification, Syntax and Pragmatics jmendiaaldam@linguist.umass.edu
 
Mullin, Kevin Phonology kmullin@linguist.umass.edu
 
Ozyildiz, Deniz    dozyildiz@umass.edu
 
Park, Yangsook Semantics, Syntax yangsook@linguist.umass.edu
 
Pasquereau, Jérémy Description of Understudied Languages, Languages of the Caucasus jpasquer@linguist.umass.edu
 
Poole, Ethan Syntax, Semantics, Finnish ejpoole@linguist.umass.edu
 
Prickett, Brandon   bprickett@umass.edu
 
Mirrazi, Zahra   zmirrazirena@umass.edu
 
Rysling, Amanda Phonetics, Phonology, Psycholinguistics arysling@linguist.umass.edu
 
Simon, Georgia    gsimon@umass.edu
 
Sloggett, Shayne Syntax and Psycholinguistics sslogget@linguist.umass.edu
 
Tetzloff, Katie   ktetzloff@linguist.umass.edu
 
Vostrikova, Ekaterina   evostrikova@linguist.umass.edu
 
Williams, Coral See Coral Hughto  
Wilson, Michael   michaelwilso@umass.edu
 
Yin, Rong   ryin@umass.edu