Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Section Menu

Graduate Students

Student Specializations Email
Anderson, Carolyn   carolynander@umass.edu
Andrews, Caroline Sentence Processing, Syntax ceandrews@linguist.umass.edu
Armatas, Akari   aarmatas@umass.edu
Baird, Maggie   mbaird@umass.edu
Bhatia, Sakshi Syntax, Syntax/Semantics interface, Psycholinguistics sakshibhatia@linguist.umass.edu
Bui, Thuy Syntax, Semantics, Sentence Processing tbui@umass.edu
Chapman, Leah Syntax lschapman@umass.edu
Conner, Tracy Language acquisition, African American English tconner@linguist.umass.edu
Dickerson, Bethany   bdickerson@umass.edu
Erschler, David Syntax, Typology, Historical Linguistics, Languages of the Caucasus, Ossetic derschler@linguist.umass.edu
Göbel, Alex Psycholinguistics, Semantics/Pragmatics, Discourse Processing agoebel@umass.edu
Goksu, Duygu   dgoksu@umass.edu
Hammerly, Chris Syntax, Psycholinguistics, Fieldwork, Algonquian chammerly@umass.edu
Hauser, Ivy Phonetics, Phonology ihauser@linguist.umass.edu
Holladay, Kaden Linearization, syntax-semantics interface, Yup’ik kholladay@umass.edu
Huang, Hsin-Lun Syntax, Mandarin hsinlun@linguist.umass.edu
Hucklebridge, Shay   shucklebridg@umass.edu
Hughto, Coral Phonology, Typology, Learning Models, Computational Linguistics coralwilliam@linguist.umass.edu
Ivan, Rodica   rivan@umass.edu
Iyer, Jyoti Syntax, Semantics, Tamil jiyer@linguist.umass.edu
Johnson, Kimberly Syntax, Semantics, Morpho-syntax, Muskogean languages kcjohnson@linguist.umass.edu
Kim, Jaieun   jaieunkim@umass.edu
Kusliy, Petr Semantics of Tense, Aspect, and Attitude Reports pkusliy@umass.edu
Kusmer, Leland

Syntax, Prosody, Fieldwork, and Languages of Southern Africa

lkusmer@linguist.umass.edu
Lamont, Andrew Phonology, Typology, Computational Linguistics alamont@linguist.umass.edu
Mayer, Erika   elmayer@umass.edu
Mirrazi, Zahra Semantics, Syntax-Semantics Interface zmirrazirena@umass.edu
Mullin, Kevin Phonology kmullin@linguist.umass.edu
Neal, Anissa   anneal@umass.edu
Nelson, Max   manelson@umass.edu
Nyman, Alex   anyman@umass.edu
Ozyildiz, Deniz   dozyildiz@umass.edu
Pesetsky, Jonathan   jpesetsky@umass.edu
Prickett, Brandon Computational and Experimental Phonology bprickett@umass.edu
Tetzloff, Katie   ktetzloff@linguist.umass.edu
Vostrikova, Ekaterina   evostrikova@linguist.umass.edu
Wilson, Michael Syntax, Semantics, Psycholinguistics michaelwilso@umass.edu
Yin, Rong Syntax, Syntax/Semantics interface ryin@umass.edu