Links
Academics

Advising

Graduate Program Director

Lisa Green
(413) 577-0937
lgreen@linguist.umass.edu


Undergraduate Advisors

Rajesh Bhatt
(413) 577-0797
bhatt@linguist.umass.edu

Seth Cable
(413) 577-0797
scable@linguist.umass.edu

Ellen Woolford
(413) 545-6841
woolford@linguist.umass.edu

Liaison for Undergraduate Events

Alice Harris
(413) 577-0938
acharris@linguist.umass.edu

Undergraduate Club Advisor

Seth Cable
(413) 577-0797
scable@linguist.umass.edu

Honors Program Coordinator

Thomas Roeper
(413) 545-6834
roeper@linguist.umass.edu


TA Coordinators

Lisa Green
(413) 577-0937
lgreen@linguist.umass.edu

John Kingston
(413) 545-6833/-6837
jkingston@linguist.umass.edu


Center for the Study of African American Languages (CSAAL) Director

Lisa Green
(413) 577-0937
lgreen@linguist.umass.edu


Director of Linguistics Certificate Programs

Magda Oiry
(413) 545-6826
moiry@linguist.umass.edu