Full-Time Faculty

Our highly accomplished faculty is committed to teaching. We pride ourselves on our student-centered major: teaching small, interactive classes, knowing our students personally and maintaining relationships with our alumni, who work in newsrooms from the New York Times to NBC. Among our full-time faculty members are winners of the Pulitzer Prize, the Freedom Forum Journalism Teacher of the Year Award and two winners of the UMass Distinguished Teaching Award.
Joshua Braun
Jennie Donohue
Kathy Roberts Forde
Steve Fox
Greeley A. Kyle
Ah-Ram Lee
Karen List
Nicholas C. McBride
Brian P. McDermott
B.J. Roche
Razvan Sibii
Rodrigo Zamith