Contact Information

The Journalism Department
S414 Integrative Learning Center
650 North Pleasant Street
University of Massachusetts Amherst
Amherst, Massachusetts 01003
413-545-1376

Department Chair 
Kathy Roberts Forde
kforde@journ.umass.edu
413-577-7077

Department Administrator 
Sheilagh Hanley
hanley@umass.edu
413-545-5931

Academic Advisors
Razvan Sibii (juniors and seniors)
razvan@comm.umass.edu
413-545-5926

Abby Bliss (first-years and sophomores)
abbybliss@umass.edu
413-545-8982

Internship Coordinator
B.J. Roche
bjroche@journ.umass.edu
413-545-5930

Honors Director
Josh Braun
jabraun@journ.umass.edu
413-545-5924

Online Program Director 
Razvan Sibii 
onlineinfo@journ.umass.edu
413-545-5929

Manager of Communication, Events and Alumni Relations 
Beth Wallace
bwallace@umass.edu
413-545-1376

Top Image Style: 
No Top Image