Links
Faculty

Faculty

Jay R. Berkovitz

Professor and Chair

jrb@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5868


740 Herter Hall


View Bio

jrb@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5868


740 Herter Hall


View Bio

Aviva Ben-Ur

Professor

aben-ur@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 577-0649


731 Herter Hall


View Bio

aben-ur@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 577-0649


731 Herter Hall


View Bio

Alon Confino

Professor and Director of the Institute for Holocaust, Genocide, and Memory Studies

Tayeb El-Hibri

Professor

telhibri@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5874


729 Herter Hall


View Bio

telhibri@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5874


729 Herter Hall


View Bio

Olga Gershenson

Professor

gershenson@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5871

Personal Website


733 Herter Hall


View Bio

gershenson@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5871

Personal Website


733 Herter Hall


View Bio

Nahla Khalil

Lecturer

nkhalil@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5811


428 Herter Hall


View Bio

nkhalil@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-5811


428 Herter Hall


View Bio

David Mednicoff

Director, Middle Eastern Studies and Accelerated Degree Program (Public Policy), Assistant Professor of Public Policy

Ralph Melnick

Visiting Assistant Professor/Lecturer

rmelnick@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-4697


719 Herter Hall


View Bio

rmelnick@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-4697


719 Herter Hall


View Bio

Shaimaa H. Moustafa

Arabic Teaching Associate

smoustaf@educ.umass.edu

(413) 545-5874


729 Herter Hall


View Bio

smoustaf@educ.umass.edu

(413) 545-5874


729 Herter Hall


View Bio

Robert A. Rothstein

Amesbury Professor of Polish Language, Literature & Cultures and Director of the Program in Slavic, Eurasian & East European Studies

rar@slavic.umass.edu

(413) 545-0894


741 Herter Hall


View Bio

rar@slavic.umass.edu

(413) 545-0894


741 Herter Hall


View Bio

Susan Shapiro

Associate Professor, Director of the Religious Studies Certificate Program

shapiro@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-4467


732 Herter Hall


View Bio

shapiro@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-4467


732 Herter Hall


View Bio

Malissa Taylor

Assistant Professor

taylor@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-6780


742 Herter Hall


View Bio

taylor@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-6780


742 Herter Hall


View Bio

James E. Young

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus and Founding Director, Institute for Holocaust, Genocide, and Memory Studies

jeyoung@english.umass.edu


W321 South College


View Bio

jeyoung@english.umass.edu


W321 South College


View Bio

Ofir Zussman

Lecturer, Hebrew Language

ozussman@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5800


723 Herter Hall


View Bio

ozussman@judnea.umass.edu

(413) 545-5800


723 Herter Hall


View Bio