Our Sponsors

            Follow jitp2011 on Twitter






JITP 2011 Registered Participants 
[Conference Home Page]


Vijoy Abraham, Stanford University
Shahab Ahmed, Microsoft

Sheetal Agarwal, University of Washington - sda25[at]uw.edu, @Sheetalda {twitter}
Jessica Beyer, University of Washington - jlbeyer[at]uw.edu
Vivek Bhaskaran, SurveyAnalytics - Vivek.Bhaskaran+jitp[at]SurveyAnalytics.com, @vivek1105 {twitter}
Alan Borning, University of Washington
Stephanie Burkhalter, Humboldt State University
Laura Busch, University of Washington - lbusch[at]uw.edu
Yu-Che Chen, Northern Illinois University
Loren Collingwood, University of Washington
Michael D. Conover , Indiana University

Aaron Erlich, University of Washington
Charlie File, Rutgers University - chasfile[at]rutgers.edu, @chasfile {twitter}, chasfile {skype}
Karen Fisher, University of Washington
Kirsten Foot, University of Washington - kfoot[at]uw.edu
Deen Freelon, University of Washington - @dfreelon {twitter}
Michael Gabbay, University of Washington
John Gastil, University of Washington - jgastil[at]comcast.net, @jgastil {twitter}, jgastil {skype}

Amit Goel, RMIT University
Abe Gong, University of Michigan - agong[at]umich.edu, abe.gong {skype}
Muzammil Hussain, University of Washington - muzammil[at]uw.edu, @m_m_hussain {twitter}, mm-hussain {skype}
Babak Jahromi, Microsoft
Andrew Jeavons, SurveyAnalytics
Matthew Jones, Portland State University - jonesma[at]pdx.edu
Chris Karr, Audacious Software - chris[at]audacious-software.com, @audaciouscode {twitter}
Daniel Katz, University of Michigan - dmartink[at]umich.edu, @computational {twitter}
Mariah Kraner, Portland State University
Travis Kriplean, University of Washington
Frank Chengshan Liu, National Sun Yat-Sen University - csliu[at]mail.nsysu.edu.tw, @frankcsliu {twitter}, frankcsliu {skype}
Randall Livingstone, University of Oregon
Gretchen Lohman, SurveyAnalytics
Christopher Mascaro, Drexel University - cmascaro[at]gmail.com, @maizeandblue {twitter}, maizeandblue {skype}
Peter May, University of Washington
Ericka Menchen-Trevino, Northwestern University - emt[at]northwestern.edu, @erickaakcire {twitter}
Jonathan Morgan, University of Washington
Steve Mutkoski, Microsoft
Karine Nahon, University of Washington - karineb[at]uw.edu, @karineb {twitter}, karine-barzilai-nahon {skype}
Josh Nicol, SurveyAnalytics - josh.nicol[at]surveyanalytics.com, nicol.josh {skype}
Tony Rahman, Microsoft
Delphine Reyre, Microsoft
Ken Rogerson, Duke University - rogerson[at]duke.edu,
Caterina Rost, University of Washington
Joe Scalone, Microsoft
Chirag Shah, Rutgers University - chirags[at]rutgers.edu, @chirag_shah {twitter}
Mack Shelley, Iowa State University - mshelley[at]iastate.edu, mshelley2 {skype}
Stuart Shulman, UMass Amherst - stu[at]polsci.umass.edu, @StuartWShulman {twitter}, stuart.shulman {skype}
Jaime Teevan, Microsoft Research - teevan[at]microsoft.com, @jteevan {twitter}
Amoshaun Toft, University of Washington Bothell - atoft[at]uw.edu, @amoshaun {twitter}
Shawn Walker, University of Washington - stw3[at]uw.edu, @walkeroh {twitter}, walkeroh {skype}
Graham Webster, University of Washington mail[at]gwbstr.com, @gwbstr {twitter}
John Wilkerson, University of Washington
Tayebeh Yazdani nia, Rutgers University
 



[Join ITP Now]
 


[Conference Home Page] [Conference Speakers & Authors] [Registered Participants]
[JITP.net] [Join the JITP Reviewer Database] [Browse the JITP archives]