Faculty

Meeting Minutes

Title Type of Meetingsort descending Date
IT Steering Committee 4-29-11 IT Program Steering Committee 04/29/2011
IT Program Agenda 11-30-2012 IT Program Steering Committee 11/30/2012
Steering Committee Minutes 04/25/2014 IT Program Steering Committee 04/25/2014
IT Steering Committee 11-30-2012 IT Program Steering Committee 11/30/2012
Post ICT Summit 2013 ICT Summit 04/26/2013
ICT Summit 2011 5-6-2011 ICT Summit 05/06/2011
IT Steering Meeting 11-22-2013 ICT Summit 11/22/2013
ICT Summit 2011 8-25-10 ICT Summit 08/25/2010
ICT Summit 2011 12-10-2010 ICT Summit 12/10/2010
ICT Summit 2010 8-25-2010 ICT Summit 08/25/2010

Pages

Steering Committee

Name Department E-mail Website
W. Richards Adrion Computer Science adrion@cs.umass.edu Website
Marilyn Billings Library mbillings@library.umass.edu Website
Graham Gal Accounting gfgal@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Patricia Galvis-Assmus Art, Architecture & Art History tga@art.umass.edu Website
Traci Hess Operations and Information Management thess@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Robert Moll Computer Science moll@cs.umass.edu Website
Jon Olsen English jon@history.umass.edu Website
Jerry Schoen Water Resources Research Center jschoen@cns.umass.edu Website
Janine Solberg English jlsolber@english.umass.edu Website
Nikki Stoia Music & Dance nrs@cas.umass.edu Website
Dave Toomey English dtoomey@english.umass.edu Website