Faculty

Meeting Minutes

Title Type of Meetingsort descending Date
IT Program Agenda 11-30-2012 IT Program Steering Committee 11/30/2012
Steering Committee Minutes 04/25/2014 IT Program Steering Committee 04/25/2014
IT Steering Committee 11-30-2012 IT Program Steering Committee 11/30/2012
IT Steering Committee 1-14-2010 IT Program Steering Committee 01/14/2010
IT Steering Committee Minutes 10/10/2014 IT Program Steering Committee 10/10/2014
IT Steering Meeting 9-27-2013 IT Program Steering Committee 09/27/2013
IT Steering Committee 4-16-10 IT Program Steering Committee 04/16/2010
IT Steering Committee 1-15-2010 IT Program Steering Committee 01/15/2010
IT Steering Committee minutes 11/21/14 IT Program Steering Committee 11/21/2014
IT Steering Committee 4-26-2013 IT Program Steering Committee 04/26/2013

Pages

Steering Committee

Name Department E-mail Website
W. Richards Adrion Computer Science adrion@cs.umass.edu Website
Marilyn Billings Library mbillings@library.umass.edu Website
Steven Brewer Biology sbrewer@bio.umass.edu Website
Graham Gal Accounting gfgal@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Patricia Galvis-Assmus Art, Architecture & Art History tga@art.umass.edu Website
Traci Hess Operations and Information Management thess@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Robert Moll Computer Science moll@cs.umass.edu Website
Jon Olsen English jon@history.umass.edu Website
Jerry Schoen Water Resources Research Center jschoen@cns.umass.edu Website
Janine Solberg English jlsolber@english.umass.edu Website
Nikki Stoia Music & Dance nrs@cas.umass.edu Website
David Todd itadvisor@provost.umass.edu
Dave Toomey English dtoomey@english.umass.edu Website