Faculty

Meeting Minutes

Title Type of Meetingsort descending Date
IT Steering Committee 11-30-2012 IT Program Steering Committee 11/30/2012
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 5/10/17 IT Program Steering Committee 05/10/2017
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 9/28/16 IT Program Steering Committee 09/28/2016
IT Steering Committee 1-14-2010 IT Program Steering Committee 01/14/2010
IT Steering Committee Minutes 10/10/2014 IT Program Steering Committee 10/10/2014
IT Steering Meeting 9-27-2013 IT Program Steering Committee 09/27/2013
IT Program Committee Minutes 9/15/17 IT Program Steering Committee 09/15/2017
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 1/19/17 ICT Summit 01/19/2017
ICT Summit 2011 5-6-2011 ICT Summit 05/06/2011
IT Steering Meeting 11-22-2013 ICT Summit 11/22/2013

Pages

Steering Committee

Name Department E-mail Website
W. Richards Adrion Computer Science adrion@cs.umass.edu Website
Marilyn Billings Library mbillings@library.umass.edu Website
Steven Brewer Biology sbrewer@bio.umass.edu Website
Graham Gal Accounting gfgal@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Patricia Galvis-Assmus Art, Architecture & Art History tga@art.umass.edu Website
Elizabeth Henneman Nursing henneman@nursing.umass.edu Website
Traci Hess Operations and Information Management thess@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Jon Olsen English jon@history.umass.edu Website
Barbara J Roche Journalism bjroche@journ.umass.edu Website
TreaAndrea Russworm English russworm@english.umass.edu Website
Jerry Schoen Water Resources Research Center jschoen@cns.umass.edu Website
Janine Solberg English jlsolber@english.umass.edu Website
Nikki Stoia Music & Dance nrs@cas.umass.edu Website
Dave Toomey English dtoomey@english.umass.edu Website
Maria Toyofuku mtoyofuku@fivecolleges.edu Website
Tyler Vouros Information Technology Program tvouros@umass.edu Website
Carol Will Library cwill@library.umass.edu Website