Faculty

Meeting Minutes

Title Type of Meeting Datesort ascending
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 5/10/17 IT Program Steering Committee 05/10/2017
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 4/21/17 IT Program Steering Committee 04/21/2017
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 2/17/17 IT Program Steering Committee 02/17/2017
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 1/19/17 ICT Summit 01/19/2017
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 11/30/16 IT Program Steering Committee 11/30/2016
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 9/28/16 IT Program Steering Committee 09/28/2016
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 4/21/16 IT Program Steering Committee 04/21/2016
IT Program Steering Committee Notes 2/11/16 IT Program Steering Committee 02/11/2016
Steering Committee Minutes 4/24/15 IT Program Steering Committee 04/24/2015
IT Steering Committee minutes 11/21/14 IT Program Steering Committee 11/21/2014

Pages

Steering Committee

Name Department E-mail Website
W. Richards Adrion Computer Science adrion@cs.umass.edu Website
Marilyn Billings Library mbillings@library.umass.edu Website
Steven Brewer Biology sbrewer@bio.umass.edu Website
Graham Gal Accounting gfgal@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Patricia Galvis-Assmus Art, Architecture & Art History tga@art.umass.edu Website
Elizabeth Henneman Nursing henneman@nursing.umass.edu Website
Traci Hess Operations and Information Management thess@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Jon Olsen English jon@history.umass.edu Website
Barbara J Roche Journalism bjroche@journ.umass.edu Website
TreaAndrea Russworm English russworm@english.umass.edu Website
Jerry Schoen Water Resources Research Center jschoen@cns.umass.edu Website
Janine Solberg English jlsolber@english.umass.edu Website
Nikki Stoia Music & Dance nrs@cas.umass.edu Website
Dave Toomey English dtoomey@english.umass.edu Website
Carol Will Library cwill@library.umass.edu Website