Meeting Minutes

Title Type of Meeting Date
IT Steering Committee 10-22-2010 IT Program Steering Committee 10/22/2010
ICT Summit 2011 12-10-2010 ICT Summit 12/10/2010
ICT Summit 2011 8-25-10 ICT Summit 08/25/2010
IT Steering Committee 1-14-2010 IT Program Steering Committee 01/14/2010
ICT Summit 2010 8-25-2010 ICT Summit 08/25/2010
IT Steering Committee 1-15-2010 IT Program Steering Committee 01/15/2010
IT Steering Committee 4-16-10 IT Program Steering Committee 04/16/2010


Steering Committee

Name Department E-mail Website
W. Richards Adrion Computer Science adrion@cs.umass.edu Website
Marilyn Billings Library mbillings@library.umass.edu Website
Steven Brewer Biology sbrewer@bio.umass.edu Website
Graham Gal Accounting gfgal@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Patricia Galvis-Assmus Art, Architecture & Art History tga@art.umass.edu Website
Elizabeth Henneman Nursing henneman@nursing.umass.edu Website
Traci Hess Operations and Information Management thess@isenberg.umass.edu Website
Jon Olsen English jon@history.umass.edu Website
Barbara J Roche Journalism bjroche@journ.umass.edu Website
TreaAndrea Russworm English russworm@english.umass.edu Website
Jerry Schoen Water Resources Research Center jschoen@cns.umass.edu Website
Janine Solberg English jlsolber@english.umass.edu Website
Nikki Stoia Music & Dance nrs@cas.umass.edu Website
Dave Toomey English dtoomey@english.umass.edu Website