Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

No image - default user icon

Arturo Figliola

Senior Lecturer

afigliola@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


302 Herter Hall


View Bio

afigliola@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


302 Herter Hall


View Bio

Stacy Giufre,Director of Italian Language Program, Lecturer, UMass Amherst

Stacy Giufre

Director of Italian Language Program, Lecturer

sgiufre@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6713


306 Herter Hall


View Bio

sgiufre@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6713


306 Herter Hall


View Bio

Roberto Ludovico, Professor and Director of the Italian Studies Program, UMass Amherst

Roberto Ludovico

Director for the Program in Italian Studies, Associate Professor

ludovico@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6548


312 Herter Hall


View Bio

ludovico@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6548


312 Herter Hall


View Bio

Andrea Malaguti, Assistant Professor, UMass Amherst

Andrea Malaguti

Assistant Professor

malaguti@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6317


307 Herter Hall


View Bio

malaguti@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6317


307 Herter Hall


View Bio

Michael Papio

Professor and Graduate Program Director of Italian Studies and Director of UMass Medieval Studies

papio@umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


306 Herter Hall


View Bio

papio@umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


306 Herter Hall


View Bio

No image - default user icon

Cara Takakjian

Undergraduate Program Director & Chief Undergraduate Advisor for Italian Studies, Coordinator of Thatcher House Italian Program, Lecturer

ctakakjian@umass.edu

(413) 545-6707


315 Herter Hall


View Bio

ctakakjian@umass.edu

(413) 545-6707


315 Herter Hall


View Bio