Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

No image - default icon used.

Arturo Figliola

Senior Lecturer

afigliola@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


302 Herter Hall


View Bio

afigliola@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


302 Herter Hall


View Bio

Stacy Giufre

Director of Italian Language Program, Lecturer

sgiufre@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6713


306 Herter Hall


View Bio

sgiufre@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6713


306 Herter Hall


View Bio

Roberto Ludovico

Director for the Program in Italian Studies, Associate Professor

ludovico@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6548


312 Herter Hall


View Bio

ludovico@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6548


312 Herter Hall


View Bio

Andrea Malaguti

Assistant Professor

malaguti@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6317


307 Herter Hall


View Bio

malaguti@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6317


307 Herter Hall


View Bio

No image - default icon used.

Michael Papio

Professor and Graduate Program Director of Italian Studies

papio@hfa.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


306 Herter Hall


View Bio

papio@hfa.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


306 Herter Hall


View Bio

No image - default icon used.

Cara Takakjian

Undergraduate Program Director & Chief Undergraduate Advisor for Italian Studies, Coordinator of Thatcher House Italian Program, Lecturer

ctakakjian@umass.edu


315 Herter Hall


View Bio

ctakakjian@umass.edu


315 Herter Hall


View Bio