Advisory Board

Marjorie Aelion
Department of Environmental Health Sciences
maelion@schoolph.umass.edu
Website


Michael Ash
Department of Economics and Center for Public Policy & Administration (SBS)
mash@econs.umass.edu
Website


Joseph Berger
College of Education
jbberger@educ.umass.edu
Website


Michelle Budig (on leave)
Department of Sociology (SBS)
budig@soc.umass.edu
Website


Krista Harper
Department of Anthropology and Center for Public Policy & Administration (SBS)
kharper@anthro.umass.edu
Website


John Kingston
Department of Linguistics (HFA)
kingston@linguist.umass.edu
Website


Jennifer Lundquist
ISSR Advisor and Scholars Facilitator
Department of Sociology
lundquist@soc.umass.edu
Website


John McCarthy
Graduate School
jmccarthy@linguist.umass.edu
Website


Sally Powers
College of Natural Sciences
powers@psych.umass.edu
Website


Brian Schaffner
Department of Political Science (SBS)
schaffne@polsci.umass.edu
Website


John Stranlund
Department of Resource Economics (SBS)
stranlund@resecon.umass.edu
Website