University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Advisory Board

Michael Ash
Department of Economics and Center for Pubic Policy & Administration (SBS)
mash@econs.umass.edu
Website


Joseph Berger
College of Education
jbberger@educ.umass.edu
Website


Michelle Budig
Department of Sociology (SBS)
budig@soc.umass.edu
Website


Krista Harper
Department of Anthropology and Center for Pubic Policy & Administration (SBS)
kharper@anthro.umass.edu
Website


John Hird
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
jhird@polsci.umass.edu
Website


John Kingston
Department of Linguistics (HFA)
kingston@linguist.umass.edu
Website


John McCarthy
Graduate School
jmccarthy@linguist.umass.edu
Website


Sally Powers
College of Natural Sciences
powers@psych.umass.edu
Website


Brian Schaffner
Department of Political Science (SBS)
schaffne@polsci.umass.edu
Website


John Stranlund
Department of Resource Economics (SBS)
stranlund@resecon.umass.edu
Website