University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Advisory Board

Marjorie Aelion
Dean, School of Public Health and Health Sciences
maelion@schoolph.umass.edu
Website


Michael Ash
Chair, Department of Economics
Center for Public Policy & Administration (SBS)
mash@econs.umass.edu
Website

Joseph Berger
Associate Dean for Research
College of Education
jbberger@educ.umass.edu
Website


Michelle Budig (on leave)
Department of Sociology (SBS)
budig@soc.umass.edu
Website


Elizabeth Chilton
Department of Anthropology
Director of Center for Heritage and Society

Krista Harper
Department of Anthropology
Center for Public Policy & Administration (SBS)
kharper@anthro.umass.edu
Website

John Kingston
Chair, Department of Linguistics (HFA)
kingston@linguist.umass.edu
Website


Jennifer Lundquist
Associate Dean for Faculty Development
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Sociology
lundquist@soc.umass.edu
Website

John McCarthy
Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Dean of Graduate School
Department of Linguistics

Sally Powers
Associate Dean for Research
College of Natural Sciences (CNS)
Department of Psychology

Darrel Ramsey- Musolf
Assistant Professor of Regional Planning

Brian Schaffner
Chair, Department of Political Science (SBS)

John Stranlund
Department of Resource Economics (SBS)
stranlund@resecon.umass.edu
Website