MaCIE wordmark

Members of the MaCIE Executive Committee

Lourdene Huhra
Gretchen Farnham
Work Force & International Development International Studies
Bunker Hill Community College Cape Cod Community College
250 New Rutherford Ave 2240 Iyanough Road
Boston MA 02129-2991 West Barnstable MA 02668-1599
Phone: 617-228-2413 Phone: 508-375-4016
Fax: 617-228-2442 Fax: 508-375-4085
Email: lhuhra@bhcc.state.ma.us Email: gfarnham@capecod.mass.edu
Martha Flinter - Newsletter Editor
Sharron Zavattaro
Int'l Student & Study Abroad Programs Career Services Center
Framingham State College Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
100 State St 375 Church Street
Framingham MA 01701-9101 North Adams MA 01247
Phone: 508-626-4585 Phone: 413-662-5332
Fax: 508-626-4017 Fax: 413-662-5338
Email: marthad@frc.mass.edu Email: szavattaro@mcla.mass.edu
Frank M. Falcetta - Vice President
Raymond Coleman
Associate Provost Mount Wachusett Community College
Middlesex Community College 444 Green Street
591 Springs Rd Gardner MA 01440
Bedford MA 01730-1197 Phone: 978-632-6600 x329
Phone: 781-280-3534 Fax: 978-632-6155
Fax: 781-275-0741 Email: r_coleman@mwcc.mass.edu
Email: falcettaf@middlesex.cc.ma.us 
Donald Ross
Maryélise Lamet - Secretary/Treasurer
Center for International Education International Programs Office
Salem State College UMASS Amherst
352 Lafayette St Wm S Clark Int'l Center
Salem MA 01970-5353 Amherst MA 01003
Phone: 978-542-6351 Phone: 413-545-2710
Fax: 978-542-7104 Fax: 413-545-1201
Email: donald.ross@salemstate.edu Email: mlamet@ipo.umass.edu
Lurlene Van Buren - Past President
John Carroll
University Advising Center Political Science & Academic Advising
UMASS Boston UMASS Dartmouth
Harbor Campus, 100 Morrissey Blvd Old Westport Road
Boston MA 02125 North Dartmouth MA 02747
Phone: 617-287-3961 Phone: 508-999-8519/8455
Fax: 617-287-3963 Fax: 508-999-8901
Email: lurlene.vanburen@umb.edu Email: JCARROLL@UMASSD.EDU
Michelle M. Deignan
Carol Lambert - President
Int'l Students & Scholars, Human Resources International Programs
UMASS Worcester Worcester State College
55 Lake Ave North 486 Chandler St
Worcester MA 01655 Worcester MA 01602-2597
Phone: 508-856-8472 Phone: 508-929-8747
Fax: 508-856-1639 Fax: 508-929-8165
Email: michelle.deignan@umassmed.edu Email: clambert@worcester.edu