MaCIE wordmark

MaCIE Board of Directors

Sarah Atchley
Martha Jones
Languages International Studies & Exchange Programs
Berkshire Community College Bridgewater State College
1350 West St Boyden Hall
Pittsfield MA 01201 Bridgewater MA 02325
Phone: 413-499-4660 x353 Phone: 508-697-1713
Fax: 413-447-7840 Fax: 508-279-6107
Email: satchley@cc.berkshire.org Email: mjones@bridgew.edu
Mary A. Bouchard
Lourdene Huhra
International Education Dept Work Force & International Development
Bristol Community College Bunker Hill Community College
777 Elsbree St 250 New Rutherford Ave
Fall River MA 02702 Boston MA 02129-2991
Phone: 508-678-2811 x2406 Phone: 617-228-2460
Fax: 508-676-7146 Fax: 617-228-2442
Email: mbouchar@bristol.mass.edu Email: lhuhra@bhcc.state.ma.us
Gretchen Farnham
Rita Gonsalves
International Studies International Education
Cape Cod Community College Fitchburg State College
2240 Iyanough Road 160 Pearl St
West Barnstable MA 02668-1599 Fitchburg MA 01420
Phone: 508-375-4016 Phone: 978-665-3599/3089
Fax: 508-375-4085 Fax: 978-665-4040
Email: gfarnham@capecod.mass.edu Email: rgonsalves@fsc.edu
Martha Flinter
Kit Carpenter
Int'l Student & Study Abroad Programs EFL
Framingham State College Greenfield Community College
100 State St One College Drive
Framingham MA 01701-9101 Greenfield MA 01301
Phone: 508-626-4585 Phone: 413-774-3131 x331
Fax: 508-626-4017 Fax: 413-773-5129
Email: marthad@frc.mass.edu Email: carpente@gcc.mass.edu
Murray Schuman
Ralph M. Brooks
Social Sciences Division Massachusetts Bay Community College
Holyoke Community College 50 Oakland St
303 Homestead Ave Wellesley MA 02181
Holyoke MA 01040 Phone: 781-239-2733
Phone: 413‑552‑2280 Fax: 781-416-1308
Fax: 413-534-8975 Email: brooksra@mbcc.mass.edu
Email: mschuman@hcc.mass.edu  
Nancy Aleo
Sharron Zavattaro
Academic Affairs Career Services Center
Massachusetts College of Art Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
621 Huntington Ave 375 Church Street
Boston MA 02115 North Adams MA 01247
Phone: 617-232-1555 x447 Phone: 413-662-5332
Fax: 617-566-4034 Fax: 413-662-5338
Email: naleo@massart.edu Email: szavattaro@mcla.mass.edu
Curt Murphy
Richard Van Dyke
Massachusetts Maritime Academy English Department
101 Academy Drive Massasoit Community College
Buzzards Bay MA 02532 1 Massasoit Blvd
Phone: 508-830-5000 x1414 Brockton MA 02402
Fax: 508-830-6405 Phone: 508-588-9100 x1830
Email: cmurphy@mma.mass.edu Fax:
Email: rvandyke@massasoit.mass.edu  
Frank M. Falcetta
Raymond Coleman
Associate Provost Mount Wachusett Community College
Middlesex Community College 444 Green Street
591 Springs Rd Gardner MA 01440
Bedford MA 01730-1197 Phone: 978-632-6600 x329
Phone: 781‑280‑3534 Fax: 978-632-6155
Fax: 781-275-0741 Email: r_coleman@mwcc.mass.edu
Email: falcettaf@middlesex.cc.ma.us  
Minnette Lall
Mary Prunty
Coordinator International Education International Programs
North Shore Community College Northern Essex Community College
1 Ferncroft Rd 100 Elliott Way
Danvers MA 01923 Haverhill MA 01830
Phone: 781-593-6722 x6657 Phone: 978-556-3321
Fax: Fax: 978-556-3775
Email: mlall@nscc.mass.edu Email: mprunty@necc.mass.edu
Elaine Dow
Thomas Reeves
ESL Department RCC Caribbean Focus
Quinsigamond Community College Roxbury Community College
670 West Boylston St 1234 Columbus Ave
Worcester MA 01606 Boston MA 02120
Phone: 508-854-4387 Phone: 617-427-0060 x5151
Fax: 508-854-4426 Fax: 617-541-5351
Email: elained@qcc.mass.edu Email:
Donald Ross
Andrea Lucy Allen
Center for International Education International Student Advisor
Salem State College Springfield Tech Community College
352 Lafayette St One Armory Square
Salem MA 01970-5353 Springfield MA 01105
Phone: 978-542-6351 Phone: 413-781-7822
Fax: 978-542-7104 Fax: 413-746-0344
Email: donald.ross@salemstate.edu Email: alucyallen@stcc.mass.edu
Barbara Burn
Lurlene Van Buren
International Programs Office University Advising Center
UMASS Amherst UMASS Boston
Wm S Clark Int'l Center Harbor Campus, 100 Morrissey Blvd
Amherst MA 01003 Boston MA 02125
Phone: 413-545-2710 Phone: 617-287-3961  
Fax: 413-545-1201 Fax: 617-287-3963
Email: bbburn@ipo.umass.edu Email: lurlene.vanburen@umb.edu
John Carroll
Kimberly Vitchkoski
Political Science & Academic Advising Centers for Learning
UMASS Dartmouth UMASS Lowell
Old Westport Road One University Ave
North Dartmouth MA 02747 Lowell MA 01854
Phone: 508-999-8519/8455 Phone: 978-934-2945
Fax: 508-999-8901 Fax: 978-934-3088
Email: JCARROLL@UMASSD.EDU Email: Kimberly_Vitchkoski@uml.edu
Michelle M. Deignan
George Psychas
Int'l Students & Scholars, Human Resources International Education
UMASS Worcester Westfield State College
55 Lake Ave North Western Ave
Worcester MA 01655 Westfield MA 01085
Phone: 508-856-8472 Phone: 413-572-5340
Fax: 508-856-1639 Fax: 413-572-5664
Email: michelle.deignan@umassmed.edu Email: gpsychas@wisdom.wsc.mass.edu
Carol Lambert
 
International Programs 
Worcester State College 
486 Chandler St 
Worcester MA 01602-2597 
Phone: 508-929-8747 
Fax: 508-929-8165 
Email: clambert@worcester.edu