Staff Directory

International Students & Scholars Staff Directory

Beryl Tang International Student & Scholar Administrative Assistant bjtang@ipo.umass.edu
Beth Bogdahn IPO Office Manager and Notary Public ebogdahn@ipo.umass.edu
Ken Reade Director of International Student and Scholar Services kjreade@ipo.umass.edu
Nancy Condon International Faculty and Scholar Advisor nac@ipo.umass.edu
Naoko Ishida SEVIS Coordinator and International Student Advisor nishida@ipo.umass.edu
Richard Yam International Student Advisor ryam@ipo.umass.edu
Sherry Bohonowicz International Student Orientation Coordinator and Undergraduate Exchange Student Coordinator cbohonowicz@ipo.umass.edu

 

Current student general questions or inquiries fsadvisor@ipo.umass.edu
New student questions or inquiries incomingstudents@ipo.umass.edu
International Alumni general questions or inquiries intlalum@ipo.umass.edu

 

IPO Main Office Contact Information

467 Hills South, 4th Floor

CAMPUS MAP

Main Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm EST

Phone: 001 - 413 - 545 – 2710 or 001 – 413-545-2843
Fax: 001 - 413 - 545 - 1201

After Hour Emergencies contact Campus Security at 413-545-2121. Explain the need to contact someone in IPO. The IPO staff person on call will be contacted immediately and will return your call.

 

Mailing Address:

International Programs Office
111 Thatcher Road, OFC 3
467 Hills South
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Amherst, MA 01003-9361 USA