UMass Amherst   People Finder

June 26 – July 3, 2005

UMass Lowell

  • Garry Handelman, Center for Health & Disease Research, School of Health & Environment, U. Ulm (Martin Wabitsch) and U. Tübingen (Andreas Fritsche)
    Garry_Handelman@uml.edu
  • Alexander Samarov, Math Department, U. Heidelberg, Prof. Rainer Dahlhaus, Mathematics, and U. Konstanz, Prof.Siegfried Heiler, Mathematics. U. Heidelberg, Mathematics
    Alexander_Samarov@uml.edu
  • Nathan Gartner, Civil Engineering, U. Karlsruhe (W. Rothengatter, D. Zumkeller), U. Stuttgart (M. Friedrich, U. Martin)
    Nathan_Gartner@uml.edu

UMass Boston

  • Gregory Sun, Engineering, U. Stuttgart, U. Karlsruhe
    greg.sun@umb.edu
  • Mohsin Habib, Management, U. Mannheim
    mohsin.habib@umb.edu
  • William Robinson,Environmental Science, U. Heidelberg Prof. M. Wink, Prof. W. Shotyk, Environmental Geochemistry; U. Stuttgart: Prof. D.H. Wolf, Biochemie, Prof. T. Bachmann, fur Energiewirtschaft und Rationelle Energieanwendung; U. Konstanz: Prof. D. Dietrich, Dept of Biology,Prof. B. Hitzfeld, Biology
    William.robinson@umb.edu

UMass Amherst

  • Joe Jerry, Veterinary and Animal Science; U. Ulm (Lisa Wiesmuller); U. Heidelberg (Jan Mollenhauer, Department of Molecular Genome Analysis, Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum, U. Heidelberg, Germany)
    jjerry@vasci.umass.edu
  • Kourosh Danai, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering; U. Karlsruhe (A. Albers) and U. Stuttgart
    danai@ecs.umass.edu
  • Houjun Mo, Astronomy, U. Heidelberg, Prof. Matthias Bartelmann, Physics
    hjmo@nova.astro.umass.edu
  • Henning Winter, Chemical Engineering; U. Freiburg (Professors Muelhaupt, Strobl, Blumen, Friedrich, Gronski), U. Karlsruhe (Prof  Willenbacher), U. Stuttgart (Professors Fritz, U. Freiburg (Chr. Freiderich, A. Blumen); U. Karlsrule (M. Ballauf, N. Willenbacher); U. Stuttgart (H.-G. Fritz, U. Nieken)
    winter@ecs.umass.edu
  • Frank Hugus, representing the UMA Provost's Office, U. Stuttgart and U. Heidelberg
    hugus@ipo.umass.edu

UMass Dartmouth

  • Suku Sengupta, CEN, U. Karlsruhe, Institute of Aquatic Environmental Engineering, Potential collaborating faculty member: Prof. Dr. Ing. E.h. h. H. Hahn, Ph.D.
    ssengupta@umassd.edu
  • Marguerite Zarrillo, Physics, U. Stuttgart, (Prof. Kuehne), U. Karlsruhe
    MZarrillo@UMassD.edu
  • Elliott Horch, Physics, U. Ulm, U. Heidelberg, Dr. Christof Leinert and Dr. Thomas Henning
    ehorch@umassd.edu
© 2006 University of Massachusetts Amherst. Site Policies.
This site is maintained by the International Programs Office.