Search Google Appliance

People

IALS Administrative Staff


Peter H. Reinhart, Director
Institute for Applied Life Sciences
(413) 577-4313
PHR@umass.edu

IALS Development/Constituent and Alumni Relations
Steven Goodwin
(413) 545-6652
sgoodwin@cns.umass.edu


IALS Administrative Director
Narayan Sampath, Administrative Director
(413) 545-3317
nsampath@umass.edu
Financial and administrative management of the Institute.

IALS Core Facilities Director
Andrew Vinard, Core Facilities Director
(413) 577-4582
avinard@umass.edu

Interm Core Facilities Director
Susanna Perkins, Core Facilities Director-UMass Med School
(413) 577-4578
susanna.perkins@umassmed.edu

IALS Core Facilities Administration


Charlene Coleman, Accountant
(413) 577-4578
ccoleman@umass.edu
Financial and administrative management of research cores.


Pat Lehouillier, Core Clerk
(413) 577-4545
patricia@umass.edu


IALS Executive Assistant
Candace Berrena
(413) 545-1710
cberrena@umass.edu
Administrative assistant to the Director of IALS.

IALS Center Administrative Assistant
Hannah Choi
(413) 545-3355
hannah@umass.edu

IT Support
Stephen Looze
stephen.looze@umass.edu


Website & Graphic Designer
Lisa Korpiewski
lisa@chem.umass.edu
Web designer/production manager, graphic designer on social media and print communications.


Systems Administrator
Robert Stevens
stevens@umass.edu
Responsible for front-end and back-end web development.

UMass Industry & Grants

Industry Outreach and Contracts
James Capistran, Executive Director
UMass Innovation Institute (UMII)
(413) 577-1518
capistran@umass.edu

Licensing Technologies
Robert MacWright, Director
Technology Transfer Office
(413) 545-1587
macwright@research.umass.edu

Research Grants and Sponsorships
Loren Walker, Director
Research Development
(413) 577-3725
loren@research.umass.edu