The University of Massachusetts Amherst

Learn About the Benefits of Your MassBio Membership-MassBio West Office Hours

Meet with Mary Kate Foley to learn about the benefits of your MassBio membership.

Date
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 23 2019 except Fri Jul 05 2019.
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Location
LSL S303

Institute for Applied Life Sciences

N510 Life Science Laboratories
240 Thatcher Road
Amherst, MA 01003-9364
contactials@umass.edu | 413-545-1710

Massachusetts Life Sciences Center