Staff Directory

Name Email Unitsort ascending
Brodigan, Amy brodigan@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Fortino, Francis franf@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Fraser, Leslie mayumi@cs.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Vasquez-Alexander, Valerie valexand@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Connolly, Joseph connolly@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Albert Griffin, Ph.D., Corey cag@umass.edu Faculty Staff Assistance Program
Tetna, Markus tetna@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
March, Margaret march@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Grzych, Randy rrgrzych@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Figueroa, Natalie natalie@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Ives, Beth bives@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Bramhall, Linda lbramhall@umass.edu Benefits
Ho, Linda ljho@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Pleasant, Kelly kpleasant@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Shimel, Dorothy dshimel@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Moes, Leslie moesl@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Lesenski, Leesa llesenski@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Kehler, Vanessa vkeh@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Arsenault, Margaret marsenau@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Scheid Frantz, Melissa mscheidfrant@umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Papierski, Paul ppapierski@umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Cendrowski, Tim cendrowski@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Bombardier, Christopher cbombard@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Watson, Ann awatson@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Prouty, Lisa lprouty@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Siwy, Louise lsiwy@admin.umass.edu Payroll
McInerney, Kathie kmcinerney@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Libertine, Brenda brenda@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Berry, Linda ljb@umass.edu Payroll
Beaubien, Susan sbeaubien@admin.umass.edu Payroll
White, Sandra sandiwhite@umass.edu Payroll
Soleimani, Parisa psoleima@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Harrington, Brian brianharring@umass.edu Labor Relations
Teres, Donald dteres@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Desormier, Susan sdesormier@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Marshall, Nicholas marshall@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Fonseca, Rachel rfonseca@umass.edu Total Compensation
Saunderson, Robert rsaunderson@umass.edu Total Compensation
Mitchell, Alyce awmitchell@umass.edu Total Compensation
Desmarais, Marcy marcyd@umass.edu Employment Office
Etinde, Ginger getinde@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Jimenez, Carmen cmjimenez@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Judge, Robert rjudge@umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Los, Ted tjlos@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Beaubien, Al beaubien@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Brady, William wdbrady@umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor