Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Unit
Watson, Ann awatson@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Vasquez-Alexander, Valerie valexand@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Tolpa, Sandy stolpa@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Tetna, Markus tetna@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Teres, Donald dteres@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Siwy, Louise lsiwy@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Shimel, Dorothy dshimel@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Scott, M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W, Tim timscott@uhs.umass.edu Faculty Staff Assistance Program
Santa Anna, Gloria gasantaanna@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Sadowski, Lois sadowski@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Prouty, Lisa lprouty@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Pleasant, Kelly kpleasant@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Moriarty, Kristen kmori@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Moes, Leslie moesl@admin.umass.edu Total Compensation
McKenzie Willenbrock, Christina cmckenzi@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
McInerney, Kathie kmcinerney@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Marshall, Nicholas marshall@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Marchesani, Linda marchesani@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
March, Margaret march@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Macsuga, Laura macsuga@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Los, Ted tjlos@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Libertine, Brenda brenda@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Lesenski, Leesa llesenski@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Kehler, Vanessa vkeh@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Jimenez, Carmen cmjimenez@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Ives, Beth bives@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Ho, Linda ljho@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Grzych, Randy rrgryzych@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Griffin, Ph.D., Corey cag@uhs.umass.edu Faculty Staff Assistance Program
Fraser, Leslie mayumi@cs.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Fortino, Francis franf@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Desormier, Susan sdesormier@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
DeSanto (formerly Dunshee), Patricia pdunshee@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Connolly, Joseph connolly@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Cendrowski, Tim cendrowski@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Campbell, Yvonne ymcampbe@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Bryant, Kathleen kjbryant@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Brodigan, Amy brodigan@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Berry, Linda ljb@umass.edu Payroll
Beaubien, Susan sbeaubien@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Beaubien, Al beaubien@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Arsenault, Margaret marsenau@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development