Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Email Unit
White, Sandra sandiwhite@umass.edu Payroll
Watson, Ann awatson@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Vasquez-Alexander, Valerie valexand@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Tetna, Markus tetna@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Teres, Donald dteres@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Soleimani, Parisa psoleima@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Siwy, Louise lsiwy@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Shimel, Dorothy dshimel@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Scheid Frantz, Melissa mscheidfrant@umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Saunderson, Robert rsaunderson@umass.edu Total Compensation
Prouty, Lisa lprouty@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Pleasant, Kelly kpleasant@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Papierski, Paul ppapierski@umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Moes, Leslie moesl@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Mitchell, Alyce awmitchell@umass.edu Total Compensation
McInerney, Kathie kmcinerney@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Marshall, Nicholas marshall@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
March, Margaret march@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Los, Ted tjlos@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Libertine, Brenda brenda@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Lesenski, Leesa llesenski@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Kehler, Vanessa vkeh@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Judge, Robert rjudge@umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Jimenez, Carmen cmjimenez@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Ives, Beth bives@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Ho, Linda ljho@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Harrington, Brian brianharring@umass.edu Labor Relations
Grzych, Randy rrgrzych@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Fraser, Leslie mayumi@cs.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Fortino, Francis franf@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Fonseca, Rachel rfonseca@umass.edu Total Compensation
Figueroa, Natalie natalie@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Etinde, Ginger getinde@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Desormier, Susan sdesormier@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Desmarais, Marcy marcyd@umass.edu Employment Office
Connolly, Joseph connolly@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Cendrowski, Tim cendrowski@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Bryant, Kathleen kjbryant@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Brodigan, Amy brodigan@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Bramhall, Linda lbramhall@umass.edu Benefits
Bombardier, Christopher cbombard@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Berry, Linda ljb@umass.edu Payroll
Beaubien, Susan sbeaubien@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Beaubien, Al beaubien@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Arsenault, Margaret marsenau@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Albert Griffin, Ph.D., Corey cag@umass.edu Faculty Staff Assistance Program