Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Phone
Albert Griffin, Ph.D., Corey cag@umass.edu (413) 545-0350
Arsenault, Margaret marsenau@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-5424
Beaubien, Susan sbeaubien@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6117
Beaubien, Al beaubien@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6127
Berry, Linda ljb@umass.edu (413) 545-0287
Bombardier, Christopher cbombard@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9660
Brady, William wdbrady@umass.edu 413-545-6124
Bramhall, Linda lbramhall@umass.edu (413) 545-6110
Brodigan, Amy brodigan@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2031
Cendrowski, Tim cendrowski@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6106
Connolly, Joseph connolly@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1469
Desmarais, Marcy marcyd@umass.edu (413) 545-1396
Desormier, Susan sdesormier@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2736
Etinde, Ginger getinde@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1396
Figueroa, Natalie natalie@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-9422
Fonseca, Rachel rfonseca@umass.edu (413)-545-0427
Fortino, Francis franf@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1470
Fraser, Leslie mayumi@cs.umass.edu (413) 545-1600
Grzych, Randy rrgrzych@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3831
Harrington, Brian brianharring@umass.edu (413)-545-6530
Ho, Linda ljho@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6121
Ives, Beth bives@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6115
Jimenez, Carmen cmjimenez@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1396
Judge, Robert rjudge@umass.edu (413)545-6100
Kehler, Vanessa vkeh@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0219
Lesenski, Leesa llesenski@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6114
Libertine, Brenda brenda@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6119
Los, Ted tjlos@admin.umass.edu 413-545-6116
Macsuga, Laura macsuga@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6120
March, Margaret march@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6129
Marshall, Nicholas marshall@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2736
McInerney, Kathie kmcinerney@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0391
Mitchell, Alyce awmitchell@umass.edu (413) 545-1476
Moes, Leslie moesl@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-4549
Papierski, Paul ppapierski@umass.edu (413) 545-2454
Parsi, Maite mparsi@umass.edu 413-545-3804
Pleasant, Kelly kpleasant@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1478
Prouty, Lisa lprouty@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0244
Saunderson, Robert rsaunderson@umass.edu (413)-545-4248
Scheid Frantz, Melissa mscheidfrant@umass.edu (413) 545-5417
Shimel, Dorothy dshimel@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6113
Siwy, Louise lsiwy@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-3761
Soleimani, Parisa psoleima@admin.umass.edu (413)-545-6117
Teres, Donald dteres@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-2736
Tetna, Markus tetna@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-1475
Vasquez-Alexander, Valerie valexand@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-6263
Watson, Ann awatson@admin.umass.edu (413) 545-0315
White, Sandra sandiwhite@umass.edu (413)-545-1650