Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Unit
Albert Griffin, Ph.D., Corey cag@umass.edu Faculty Staff Assistance Program
Arsenault, Margaret marsenau@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Beaubien, Al beaubien@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Beaubien, Susan sbeaubien@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Berry, Linda ljb@umass.edu Payroll
Bombardier, Christopher cbombard@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Bramhall, Linda lbramhall@umass.edu Benefits
Brodigan, Amy brodigan@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Bryant, Kathleen kjbryant@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Cendrowski, Tim cendrowski@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Connolly, Joseph connolly@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Desmarais, Marcy marcyd@umass.edu Employment Office
Desormier, Susan sdesormier@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Etinde, Ginger getinde@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Figueroa, Natalie natalie@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Fonseca, Rachel rfonseca@umass.edu Total Compensation
Fortino, Francis franf@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Fraser, Leslie mayumi@cs.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Grzych, Randy rrgrzych@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Harrington, Brian brianharring@umass.edu Labor Relations
Ho, Linda ljho@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Ives, Beth bives@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Jimenez, Carmen cmjimenez@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Judge, Robert rjudge@umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Kehler, Vanessa vkeh@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Lesenski, Leesa llesenski@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Libertine, Brenda brenda@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Los, Ted tjlos@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
March, Margaret march@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Marshall, Nicholas marshall@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
McInerney, Kathie kmcinerney@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Mitchell, Alyce awmitchell@umass.edu Total Compensation
Moes, Leslie moesl@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Papierski, Paul ppapierski@umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Pleasant, Kelly kpleasant@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Prouty, Lisa lprouty@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Saunderson, Robert rsaunderson@umass.edu Total Compensation
Scheid Frantz, Melissa mscheidfrant@umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Shimel, Dorothy dshimel@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Siwy, Louise lsiwy@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Soleimani, Parisa psoleima@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Teres, Donald dteres@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Tetna, Markus tetna@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Vasquez-Alexander, Valerie valexand@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Watson, Ann awatson@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
White, Sandra sandiwhite@umass.edu Payroll