Staff Directory

Namesort descending Email Unit
Arsenault, Margaret marsenau@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Beaubien, Al beaubien@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Beaubien, Susan sbeaubien@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Berry, Linda ljb@umass.edu Payroll
Brodigan, Amy brodigan@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Bryant, Kathleen kjbryant@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Campbell, Yvonne ymcampbe@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Cendrowski, Tim cendrowski@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Connolly, Joseph connolly@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
DeSanto (formerly Dunshee), Patricia pdunshee@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Desormier, Susan sdesormier@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Fortino, Francis franf@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Fraser, Leslie mayumi@cs.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Garcia, Emilia emgarcia@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Griffin, Ph.D., Corey cag@uhs.umass.edu Faculty Staff Assistance Program
Grzych, Randy rrgryzych@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Ho, Linda ljho@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Ives, Beth bives@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Jarrett, Juan jjarrett@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
Jimenez, Carmen cmjimenez@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Kehler, Vanessa vkeh@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Lesenski, Leesa llesenski@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Libertine, Brenda brenda@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Los, Ted tjlos@admin.umass.edu Office of the Assistant Vice Chancellor
March, Margaret march@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Marchesani, Linda marchesani@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Marshall, Nicholas marshall@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
McInerney, Kathie kmcinerney@admin.umass.edu Payroll
McKenzie Willenbrock, Christina cmckenzi@admin.umass.edu Workplace Learning & Development
Moes, Leslie moesl@admin.umass.edu Total Compensation
Moriarty, Kristen kmori@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Pleasant, Kelly kpleasant@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Prouty, Lisa lprouty@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Rivera, Idalys irivera@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Sadowski, Lois sadowski@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Santa Anna, Gloria gasantaanna@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Scott, M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W, Tim timscott@uhs.umass.edu Faculty Staff Assistance Program
Shimel, Dorothy dshimel@admin.umass.edu Benefits
Siwy, Louise lsiwy@admin.umass.edu Payroll
Soleimani, Parisa psoleima@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Teres, Donald dteres@admin.umass.edu Labor Relations
Tetna, Markus tetna@admin.umass.edu Cash Compensation and Job Classification
Tolpa, Sandy stolpa@admin.umass.edu Employment Office
Vasquez-Alexander, Valerie valexand@admin.umass.edu Labor Management Workplace Education
Watson, Ann awatson@admin.umass.edu HR Personnel Processing
Woo, Ernie ewoo@admin.umass.edu Total Compensation