Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Visiting & Adjunct Faculty

 

Visiting Faculty

Guillaume Aubert

Visiting Lecturer
Office Hours: Tu 11-1 & by appt. 

Herter Hall 715 gaubert@umass.edu
Matthew Barlow Visiting Online Lecturer   jbarlow@umass.edu 
LaShonda Barnett Visiting Lecturer
Office Hours:
Herter Hall 635 lbarnett@umass.edu
Andrew Dausch Visiting Online Lecturer Herter Hall  ard@history.umass.edu
Andrea Estepa Visiting  Lecturer
​​​​​​​Office Hours:
Herter Hall 604 aestepa@umass.edu
Karen Manners Smith Visiting Online Lecturer   smithkm@umass.edu
Laura McNeil Visiting Lecturer
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office Hours: By appt.
Herter Hall  mcneill@elms.edu
Julia Sandy Visiting Online Lecturer   jsandybailey@admin.umass.edu
Elizabeth Sharpe Visiting Online Lecturer   emsharpe@history.umass.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Note: please direct mail for adjunct faculty members to their primary department.

     
Ernest Allen, Jr. Professor Emeritus,W.E.B. DuBois Department of Afro-American Studies 328 New Africa House eallen@afroam.umass.edu
Aviva Ben-Ur  Associate Professor, Department of Judiac and Near Eastern Studies Herter Hall 731 aben-ur@judnea.umass.edu 
Jay R. Berkovitz  Professor, Judiac and Near Eastern Studies Herter Hall 740  jrb@judnea.umass.edu 
John Bracey Professor, W.E.B. DuBois Department of Afro-American Studies 329 New Africa House jhbracey@afroam.umass.edu
Laura Briggs Professor, Department of Women, Gender, Sexuality Studies 202 Bartlett Hall ljbriggs@wost.umass.edu
Robert S. Cox Head, Special Collections, University of Massahusetts Amherst Libraries W.E.B Du Bois Library rscox@library.umass.edu
Max Page Professor, Department of Archetecture Fine Arts Center 452  mpage@art.umass.edu 
Amilcar Shabazz Professor, W.E.B. DuBois Department of Afro-American Studies 324 New Africa House  
Jonathan Skolnik Associate Professor, Department of German and Scandinavian Studies Herter Hall 522 jskolnik@german.umass.edu
Peter Stern Humanities and Fine Arts Research Services Librarian, University of Massahusetts Amherst Libraries W.E.B. Du Bois Library pstern@library.umass.edu 
Robert Sullivan  Professor, Department of German and Scandinavian Studies Herter Hall 509  sullivan@german.umass.edu
James Young Professor Emeritus, Department of English and Department of Judiac and Near Eastern Studies   jeyoung@english.umass.edu