Links
Faculty

Faculty

Brian W. Ogilvie

Chair and Professor of History

ogilvie@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6765

Personal Website


Herter Hall 618


View Bio

ogilvie@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6765

Personal Website


Herter Hall 618


View Bio

Audrey L. Altstadt

Professor of History

altstadt@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2158


Herter Hall 722


View Bio

altstadt@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2158


Herter Hall 722


View Bio

Christian G. Appy

Professor of History

appy@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6768


Herter Hall 718


View Bio

appy@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6768


Herter Hall 718


View Bio

Joye Bowman

Professor of History

jbowman@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2378


Herter Hall 618


View Bio

jbowman@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2378


Herter Hall 618


View Bio

Anne F. Broadbridge

Associate Professor of History

broadbridge@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6777


Herter Hall 623


View Bio

broadbridge@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6777


Herter Hall 623


View Bio

Brian Bunk

Senior Lecturer of History

bunk@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6769

Personal Website


Herter Hall 633


View Bio

bunk@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6769

Personal Website


Herter Hall 633


View Bio

Julio Capó, Jr.

Assistant Professor Department of History and the Commonwealth Honors College

capo@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6773


Herter Hall 606


View Bio

capo@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6773


Herter Hall 606


View Bio

Richard T. Chu

Five College Associate Professor of History

rtchu@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6762


Herter Hall 626


View Bio

rtchu@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6762


Herter Hall 626


View Bio

Sarah Cornell

Assistant Professor of History

secornell@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-0389


Herter Hall 727


View Bio

secornell@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-0389


Herter Hall 727


View Bio

Andrew Donson

Associate Professor of History and German and Scandinavian Studies

adonson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350

Personal Website


Herter Hall 508


View Bio

adonson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350

Personal Website


Herter Hall 508


View Bio

Jennifer Fronc

Associate Professor of History

jfronc@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2207


Herter Hall 721


View Bio

jfronc@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2207


Herter Hall 721


View Bio

David Glassberg

Professor of History

glassberg@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-4252


Herter Hall 608


View Bio

glassberg@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-4252


Herter Hall 608


View Bio

Daniel Gordon

Professor of History

dgordon@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2223


Herter Hall 627


View Bio

dgordon@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2223


Herter Hall 627


View Bio

Jennifer N. Heuer

Associate Professor of History

heuer@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6790


Herter Hall 607


View Bio

heuer@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6790


Herter Hall 607


View Bio

John Higginson

Professor of History

jeh@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-1920


Herter Hall 705


View Bio

jeh@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-1920


Herter Hall 705


View Bio

Barbara Krauthamer

Associate Graduate Dean for Student Inclusion and Engagement, Associate Professor of History

irenek@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6791


Herter Hall 715


View Bio

irenek@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6791


Herter Hall 715


View Bio

Barry Levy

Professor of History

bjl@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6772


Herter Hall 604


View Bio

bjl@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6772


Herter Hall 604


View Bio

Laura L. Lovett

Associate Professor of History

lovett@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6778

Personal Website


Herter Hall 635


View Bio

lovett@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6778

Personal Website


Herter Hall 635


View Bio

Marla R. Miller

Public History Program Director, Professor of History

mmiller@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-4256

@MarlaAtUMass


Herter Hall 704


View Bio

mmiller@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-4256

@MarlaAtUMass


Herter Hall 704


View Bio

Jason Moralee

Associate Professor of History

Alice Nash

Undergraduate Program Director, Associate Professor of History

anash@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6790


Herter Hall 611


View Bio

anash@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6790


Herter Hall 611


View Bio

Jennifer L. Nye

Lecturer of History and the Commonwealth Honors College

jlnye@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-4337


Herter Hall 609


View Bio

jlnye@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-4337


Herter Hall 609


View Bio

Jon Berndt Olsen

Associate Professor of History

jon@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6767

Personal Website


Herter Hall 624


View Bio

jon@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6767

Personal Website


Herter Hall 624


View Bio

Stephen R. Platt

Professor of History

platt@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2785


Herter Hall 636


View Bio

platt@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-2785


Herter Hall 636


View Bio

Emily Redman

Assistant Professor of History

eredman@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6797


Herter Hall 621


View Bio

eredman@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6797


Herter Hall 621


View Bio

Samuel Redman

Assistant Professor of History

sredman@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6759


Herter Hall 605


View Bio

sredman@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6759


Herter Hall 605


View Bio

Sigrid Schmalzer

Professor of History

sigrid@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6776

Personal Website


Herter Hall 631


View Bio

sigrid@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6776

Personal Website


Herter Hall 631


View Bio

Heidi Scott

Associate Professor of History

hvscott@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6784


Herter Hall 625


View Bio

hvscott@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6784


Herter Hall 625


View Bio

Libby Sharrow

Assistant Professor of History and Political Science

sharrow@polsci.umass.edu

(413) 545-6246


Herter Hall 729, Thompson Hall 436


View Bio

sharrow@polsci.umass.edu

(413) 545-6246


Herter Hall 729, Thompson Hall 436


View Bio

Priyanka Srivastava

Assistant Professor of History and Economics

priyanka@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6782


Herter Hall 709


View Bio

priyanka@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6782


Herter Hall 709


View Bio

Anna Taylor

Graduate Program Director, Associate Professor of History

annat@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6791


Herter Hall 614


View Bio

annat@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6791


Herter Hall 614


View Bio

Garrett L. Washington

Assistant Professor of History

Joel Wolfe

Professor of History

jwolfe@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6766


Herter Hall 708


View Bio

jwolfe@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-6766


Herter Hall 708


View Bio

Kevin A. Young

Assistant Professor of History

kayoung@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-8726


Herter Hall 624


View Bio

kayoung@history.umass.edu

(413) 545-8726


Herter Hall 624


View Bio