UMass Amherst Home
 [Home]  [Programs and Courses]  [Degree Requirements]  [Application Procedures]  [Financing Your Degree]  [Site Index]  [Apply Now]
Program Listings:  [Program Listing: A-D]  [Program Listings: E-L]  [Program Listings: M-Z]  [Program Listings: Show All]

Public Policy and Administration Faculty

Faculty | Master's | Courses

Graduate Faculty

(See individual departments for degrees, institutions and years)

M.V. Lee Badgett, Associate Professor of Economics and Director, Center for Public Policy and Administration.

Michael Ash, Associate Professor of Economics and Public Policy.

Sylvia Brandt, Assistant Professor of Resource Economics.

Brenda Bushouse, Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Policy.

Mari Castañeda, Associate Professor of Communication.

Paula Chakravartty, Associate Professor of Communication.

Eric S. Einhorn, Professor of Political Science.

Nancy R. Folbre, Professor of Economics.

Jane Fountain, Professor of Political Science and Public Policy.

Krista Harper, Assistant Professor of Anthropology.

Carol Heim, Professor of Economics.

John A. Hird, Professor of Political Science and Public Policy.

Raymond LaRaja, Assistant Professor of Political Science.

Kathryn McDermott, Lecturer.

David Mednicoff, Assistant Professor of Legal Studies.

Joya Misra, Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Policy.

Maureen Perry-Jenkins, Associate Professor of Psychology.

Dean Robinson, Associate Professor of Political Science.

David Scherer, Lecturer of Psychology.

Charles Schweik, Associate Professor of Natural Resources Conservation and Public Policy.

John K. Stranlund, Professor of Resource Economics.