Links
People

Graduate Students

Name

Research Interests

Email

Office
Katrin Bahr GDR History and Culture, Memory Studies, Photography, Post-colonialism, post-1989 literature, Holocaust Studies kbahr@german.umass.edu Herter 508
Tiarra Cooper Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies, Feminist and Queer Theory tacooper@umass.edu Herter 508
Ester Gonzalez   egonzalezmar@umass.edu Herter 508
Rosalin Happe Trauma and memory studies, Transnationalism

rhappe@umass.edu

Herter 508
Kirsten Helmer   khelmer@umass.edu Not in Residence
Karolina Hicke Memory studies, Transnationalism and Scandinavian Studies khicke@umass.edu Herter 508
Kevin Holm   kholm@umass.edu Herter 508
Kevina King Black German Studies, African Diaspora, Critical Whiteness, Black Europe, Black Radical Thought kevina@german.umass.edu Herter 508
Victoria Rizo Lenshyn GDR, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies, Film Studies, Star Studies, Media Literacy  vlenshyn@german.umass.edu Not in Residence
Katy McNally

Postwar Literature and History, Minority Literature

cmcnally@german.umass.edu

Herter 508
Claudia Plasse   cplasse@acad.umass.edu Not in Residence
Erika Michelle Klara Reichert   ereicher@german.umass.edu Not in Residence
Julia Rittershausen German-American relations post WWII

jrittershaus@umass.edu

Herter 508
Rachael Allison Salyer   rsalyer@german.umass.edu  
Konstanze Schiller German Film Studies (East German Cinema), Digital Humanities, Memory Studies kschiller@umass.edu Herter 508
Evgeniia Trufanova   etrufanova@umass.edu Herter 508