Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Section Menu

GSS Faculty

Portrait of Andrew Donson

Andrew Donson

Associate Professor of History and German Studies, Program Director of German and Scandinavian Studies

adonson@umass.edu

(413) 545-2350

Personal Website


Herter Hall 508


View Bio

adonson@umass.edu

(413) 545-2350

Personal Website


Herter Hall 508


View Bio

Skyler Arndt-Briggs

Skyler Arndt-Briggs

Executive Director of the DEFA Film Library, Adjunct Faculty

sky@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6674


508 Herter Hall


View Bio

sky@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6674


508 Herter Hall


View Bio

Barton Byg

Professor & Founding Director of the DEFA Film Library

byg@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6671


523 Herter Hall


View Bio

byg@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6671


523 Herter Hall


View Bio

Ela Gezen

Ela Gezen

Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Director

egezen@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6678

Personal Website


517 Herter Hall


View Bio

egezen@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6678

Personal Website


517 Herter Hall


View Bio

Frank Hugus

Professor

hugus@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350


506 Herter Hall


View Bio

hugus@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350


506 Herter Hall


View Bio

Profile picture of Sara E Jackson

Sara E. Jackson

Assistant Professor

sarajackson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6686


Herter Hall 513


View Bio

sarajackson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6686


Herter Hall 513


View Bio

Kerstin Mueller Dembling

Lecturer & Language Program Coordinator

muellerdembling@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6670


519 Herter Hall


View Bio

muellerdembling@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6670


519 Herter Hall


View Bio

Jonathan Skolnik

Associate Professor of German; Graduate Program Director

jskolnik@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-4245

ScholarWorks@Umass


522 Herter Hall


View Bio

jskolnik@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-4245

ScholarWorks@Umass


522 Herter Hall


View Bio

Robert G. Sullivan

Associate Professor

sullivan@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6672


509 Herter Hall


View Bio

sullivan@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6672


509 Herter Hall


View Bio