Links
Faculty

Faculty

Skyler Arndt-Briggs

Adjunct Faculty

sky@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6674


508 Herter Hall


View Bio

sky@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6674


508 Herter Hall


View Bio

Barton Byg

Professor & Founding Director of the DEFA Film Library

byg@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6671


523 Herter Hall


View Bio

byg@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6671


523 Herter Hall


View Bio

Justin Cammy

Adjunct Associate Professor

jcammy@smith.edu

(413) 585-3639

Personal website


Smith College


View Bio

jcammy@smith.edu

(413) 585-3639

Personal website


Smith College


View Bio

Andrew Donson

Associate Professor of History and German and Scandinavian Studies

adonson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350

Personal Website


Herter Hall 508


View Bio

adonson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350

Personal Website


Herter Hall 508


View Bio

Ela Gezen

Assistant Professor

egezen@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6678

Personal Website


517 Herter Hall


View Bio

egezen@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6678

Personal Website


517 Herter Hall


View Bio

Stephen Harris

Adjunct Professor

sharris@english.umass.edu


Department of English


View Bio

sharris@english.umass.edu


Department of English


View Bio

Frank Hugus

Professor

hugus@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350


506 Herter Hall


View Bio

hugus@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350


506 Herter Hall


View Bio

Profile picture of Sara E Jackson

Sara E. Jackson

Assistant Professor

sarajackson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6686


Herter Hall 513


View Bio

sarajackson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6686


Herter Hall 513


View Bio

Karen Kurczynski

Adjunct Assistant Professor

kurczynski@umass.edu

Personal website


Department of History of Art and Architecture


View Bio

kurczynski@umass.edu

Personal website


Department of History of Art and Architecture


View Bio

Kerstin Mueller Dembling

Lecturer & Language Program Coordinator

muellerdembling@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6670


519 Herter Hall


View Bio

muellerdembling@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6670


519 Herter Hall


View Bio

Jon Olsen

Adjunct Associate Professor

jon@history.umass.edu


Department of History


View Bio

jon@history.umass.edu


Department of History


View Bio

Robert Rothstein

Adjunct Professor

rar@slavic.umass.edu


Department of Judaic and Near-Eastern Studies


View Bio

rar@slavic.umass.edu


Department of Judaic and Near-Eastern Studies


View Bio

Thomas Siefert

Visiting Assistant Professor

siefert@umass.edu

(413) 545-6685


Herter Hall 221


View Bio

siefert@umass.edu

(413) 545-6685


Herter Hall 221


View Bio

Jonathan Skolnik

Graduate Program Director & Associate Professor

jskolnik@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-4245


522 Herter Hall


View Bio

jskolnik@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-4245


522 Herter Hall


View Bio

Robert G. Sullivan

Associate Professor

sullivan@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6672


509 Herter Hall


View Bio

sullivan@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6672


509 Herter Hall


View Bio