Links
Faculty

Faculty

Skyler Arndt-Briggs

Adjunct Faculty

sky@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6674


508 Herter Hall


View Bio

sky@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6674


508 Herter Hall


View Bio

Barton Byg

Professor & Founding Director of the DEFA Film Library

byg@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6671


523 Herter Hall


View Bio

byg@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6671


523 Herter Hall


View Bio

Andrew Donson

Associate Professor of History and German and Scandinavian Studies

adonson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350

Personal Website


Herter Hall 508


View Bio

adonson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350

Personal Website


Herter Hall 508


View Bio

Ela Gezen

Assistant Professor

egezen@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6678

Personal Website


517 Herter Hall


View Bio

egezen@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6678

Personal Website


517 Herter Hall


View Bio

Sherrill Harbison

Senior Lecturer in Scandinavian Studies

harbison@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6685


521 Herter Hall


View Bio

harbison@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6685


521 Herter Hall


View Bio

Frank Hugus

Professor

hugus@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350


506 Herter Hall


View Bio

hugus@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-2350


506 Herter Hall


View Bio

Sara E. Jackson

Assistant Professor

sarajackson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6686


Herter Hall 513


View Bio

sarajackson@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6686


Herter Hall 513


View Bio

Kerstin Mueller Dembling

Lecturer & Language Program Coordinator

muellerdembling@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6670


519 Herter Hall


View Bio

muellerdembling@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6670


519 Herter Hall


View Bio

Jonathan Skolnik

Graduate Program Director & Associate Professor

jskolnik@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-4245


522 Herter Hall


View Bio

jskolnik@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-4245


522 Herter Hall


View Bio

Robert G. Sullivan

Associate Professor

sullivan@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6672


509 Herter Hall


View Bio

sullivan@german.umass.edu

(413) 545-6672


509 Herter Hall


View Bio