Links
People

Graduate Students and TAs

Julian Caradec jcaradec@umass.edu
Susan Degrave sdegrave@umass.edu
Alix Fournier alixfournier@umass.edu
Will Hastie whastie@umass.edu
Marisa Ikert mikert@umass.edu
 Justine Maloberti jmaloberti@umass.edu
Crystal Menninga cmenninga@umass.edu
Amena Moinfar amoinfar@umass.edu
Kristen Webber kwebber@umass.edu