The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Students and TAs

Bridget Baudinet

bbaudinet@umass.edu

Hugo Boivin

hboivin@umass.edu

Emily Crowley

ecrowley@umass.edu

 Maguette Diame

mdiame@umass.edu

Drew Horton

dahorton@umass.edu

Bara Mbengue

bmbengue@umass.edu

Crystal Menninga

cmenninga@umass.edu

Chloé Monnier  cmonnier@umass.edu

Remy Peyroux

rpeyroux@umass.edu

Mary Ronchetti

mronchetti@umass.edu

Julie Roy jmroy@umass.edu