The University of Massachusetts Amherst
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Students and TAs

Renata Barsanti

rbasanti@umass.edu

Hugo Boivin

hboivin@umass.edu

Emily Crowley

ecrowley@umass.edu

Drew Horton

dahorton@umass.edu

Crystal Menninga

cmenninga@umass.edu

Mary Ronchetti

mronchetti@umass.edu

Julie Roy

jmroy@umass.edu

Laura Sayre

lsayre@umass.edu