Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
People

Graduate Students and TAs

 

 

Bridget Baudinet

bbaudinet@umass.edu

Florent Charrier

fcharrier@umass.edu

Maguette Diame

mdiame@umass.edu

Drew Horton

dahorton@umass.edu

 Justine Maloberti

jmaloberti@umass.edu

 Crystal Menninga

cmenninga@umass.edu

Kristen Webber kwebber@umass.edu