Links
Faculty

Faculty

Philippe Baillargeon

Philippe Baillargeon

Director for the Program in French & Francophone Studies, Senior Lecturer

baillargeon@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


316 Herter Hall


View Bio

baillargeon@llc.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


316 Herter Hall


View Bio

Luke Bouvier

Luke Bouvier

Graduate Program Director for French & Francophone Studies, Senior Lecturer

lbouvier@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6545


321 Herter Hall


View Bio

lbouvier@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6545


321 Herter Hall


View Bio

Emmanuel Buzay

Emmanuel Buzay

Assistant Professor & Honors Program Director for French & Francophone Studies

ebuzay@umass.edu

(413) 545-6701


309 Herter Hall


View Bio

ebuzay@umass.edu

(413) 545-6701


309 Herter Hall


View Bio

Patrick Mensah

Patrick Mensah

Associate Professor

pmensah@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6694


315 Herter Hall


View Bio

pmensah@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6694


315 Herter Hall


View Bio

Dianne Elizabeth Sears

Dianne Elizabeth Sears

Associate Professor

dsears@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


318 Herter Hall


View Bio

dsears@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-2314


318 Herter Hall


View Bio

Rhonda Tarr

Rhonda Tarr

Senior Lecturer

rtarr@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6711


313 Herter Hall


View Bio

rtarr@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6711


313 Herter Hall


View Bio

Eva Valenta

Eva Valenta

Undergraduate Program Director and Chief Undergraduate Advisor for French & Francophone Studies, Senior Lecturer

evalenta@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6703


319 Herter Hall


View Bio

evalenta@frital.umass.edu

(413) 545-6703


319 Herter Hall


View Bio

Ena Valor

Ena Vulor

Lecturer

evulor@umass.edu

(413) 545-6694


Herter Hall 304


View Bio

evulor@umass.edu

(413) 545-6694


Herter Hall 304


View Bio