University of Massachusetts Amherst

Food Science

FoodSci Logo cranberry image 4 crab
Photo

About Us

 

Directory

Main Office:  240 Chenoweth Laboratory
545-2276
Fax:  545-1262
Clydsdale, Fergus M.

5-5838

fergc@foodsci.umass.edu
Distinguished Professor & Director of the Food Science Policy Alliance
314 Agr. Engineering Bidg.

McLandsborough, Lynne

5-1016

lm@foodsci.umass.edu
Associate Professor, Food Microbiology & Interim Dept. Head
248 Chenoweth

Decker, Eric A.

5-1026

edecker@foodsci.umass.edu
Professor & Dept. Head
244 Chenoweth

Nugen, Sam 5-1025

snugen@foodsci.umass.edu
Assistant Professor, Food Engineering
246 Chenoweth

Goddard, Julie 5-2275

goddard@foodsci.umass.edu
Assistant Professor,
330 Chenoweth

Park, Yeonhwa

5-1018

ypark@foodsci.umass.edu
Associate Professor, Health & Wellness
252 Chenoweth

He, Lili 5-5847

lilihe@foodsci.umass.edu
Assistant Professor,
344 Chenoweth

Peleg, Micha

5-5852

micha.peleg@foodsci.umass.edu
Professor, Food Engineering
315 Agr. Engineering Bldg.

Labbe, Ronald G. 5-1021

rlabbe@foodsci.umass.edu
Professor, Graduate Program Director
342 Chenoweth

Xiao, Hang

5-2281

hangxiao@foodsci.umass.edu
Associate Professor, Health & Wellness
338 Chenoweth

Levin, Robert E.

5-0187

relevin@foodsci.umass.edu
Professor, Food Microbiology
346 Chenoweth

Kinchla, Amanda

5-1017

amanda.kinchla@foodsci.umass.edu
Assistant Professor, Extension Specialist
231 Chenoweth

McClements, D. Julian

5-1019

mcclements@foodsci.umass.edu
Professor, Food Physico-Chemistry
250 Chenoweth