Links
People

Contact Information

Main Address:

S448 Integrative Learning Center
University of Massachusetts Amherst
650 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003

Office Manager: Mary Olmo

E-mail: film@hfa.umass.edu 
Tel: (413) 545-3659 
Fax: (413) 545-0014


Integrative Learning Center
Film Studies is located on the 4th floor of the Integrative Learning Center​​​​​​

Program Director

Barbara Zecchi
E-Mail: bzecchi@umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2887
S443 Integrative Learning Center


Massachusetts Multicultural Film Festival Director

Shawn Shimpach
E-Mail: shimpach@comm.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2341
N332 Integrative Learning Center


Undergraduate Program Director

Barry A. Spence
E-Mail: bspence@umass.edu
Phone: (413) 577-2318
S447 Integrative Learning Center


Graduate Certificate Director

Anne Ciecko
E-Mail: ciecko@comm.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-6348
N328 Integrative Learning Center


Honors Program Advisor

Daniel Pope
E-Mail: daniel@umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-3659
S445 Integrative Learning Center


UMass Pond
Our view: UMass pond