Work Management
Work Management

Work Management is responsible for the process by which the campus community requests facilities-related work and the systems used to track work orders, ensuring that work flows efficiently through FCS from intake to completion.  Work Management includes the Facilities Solutions Center.

The Solutions Center, located on the second floor of the Physical Plant Building, triages all work requests.  The Solutions Center is staffed 24/7/365, and can dispatch personnel to handle facilities related emergencies and also enter non-emergency planned work into our operations & maintenance system for review and assignment.

Jim Antonovitch, CMMS & Solutions Center Operations Manager

Antonovitch, Jim
CMMS & Solutions Center Operations Manager

fish442@facil.umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-9627

Jim manages the service request process, and is the FCS administrator for the Computerized Maintenance Management System (CMMS). He also oversees the day-to-day operation of the Solutions Center.

Bryan Noga, Communication Dispatcher

Noga, Bryan
Communication Dispatcher

bnoga@facil.umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Bryan takes your calls and processes your service requests at the Solutions Center.

Jonathan Grant, Communication Dispatcher

Grant, Jonathan
Communication Dispatcher

jgrant@umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Jonathan takes your calls and processes your service requests at the Solutions Center.

Kevin Hamlin, Work Management Staff Assistant

Hamelin, Kevin
Work Management Staff Assistant

hamelin@facil.umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6410

Kevin processes service requests and supports the work of FCS Customer Service Representatives. He's also a main contributor of content on the Physical Plant web site.

Kevin Hamelin, Work Management Staff Assistant

Jarvis, Lisa
Communication Dispatcher

ljarvis@facil.umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Lisa takes your calls and processes your service requests at the Soultions Center.

Chris Mercer, Communication Dispatcher

Mercer, Chris
Communication Dispatcher

cmercer@umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Chris takes your calls and processes your service requests at the Solutions Center.

Michael Townsend, Communication Dispatcher

Townsend, Michael
Communication Dispatcher

mat@facil.umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Mike takes your calls and processes your service requests at the Solutions Center.

Rachel Majka, Communication Dispatcher

Majka, Rachel
Communication Dispatcher

rmajka@umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Rachel takes your calls and processes your service requests at the Solutions Center.

Thomas Heim, Communication Dispatcher

Heim, Thomas
Communication Dispatcher

theim@umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Thomas takes your calls and processes your service requests at the Solutions Center.