Facilities Solutions Center
Facilities Solutions Center

We're always here to help.

If you discover a problem in a building, on campus grounds, with utility services, or at one of our construction sites, call us. Anytime, day or night. Weekends and holidays, too. The Facilities Solutions Center is staffed 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year.

413-545-6401


For emergencies involving fire, fire potential, loss of life, bodily injury, life-threatening or criminal activity, chemicals or other environmental hazards, do not call the Solutions Center!

Call 911 if using a campus phone. If using a cell or off-campus phone, direct dial 413-545-2121.         


The Solutions Center Team

Jim Antonovitch, Manager, work Management

Jim Antonovitch
Manager, Solutions Center, Work Management

fish442@facil.umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-9627

Jim manages the service request process. He oversees the day-to-day operation of the Solutions Center.

 

Bryan Noga, Communication Dispatcher

Bryan Noga
Communication Dispatcher

bnoga@facil.umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

 

Lisa Jarvis, Communication Dispatcher

Lisa Jarvis
Communication Dispatcher

ljarvis@facil.umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Jonathan Grant, Communication Dispatcher

Jonathan Grant
Communication Dispatcher

jgrant@umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6410

Michael Townsend, Communication Dispatcher

Michael Townsend
Communication Dispatcher

mat@facil.umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Rachel Majka, Communication Dispatcher

Rachel Majka
Communication Dispatcher

rmajka@umass.edu
Desk: (413) 577-3405

Chris Mercer, Communication Dispatcher

Chris Mercer
Communication Dispatcher

cmercer@umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401

Thomas Heim, Communication Dispatcher

Thomas Heim
Communication Dispatcher

theim@umass.edu
Desk: (413) 545-6401