The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Directors & Staff

 

Maureen Perry-Jenkins profile​Maureen Perry-Jenkins

CRF Director

Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences

Email: mpj@umass.edu

Aline Sayer profile

Holly Laws

Director, CRF Methodology Program

Lecturer, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Email: hlaws@umass.edu 

 

 

Staff
 

Steph Covelli profile

Stephanie Covelli

Financial Manager
Email: scovelli@umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-3905
 

 

Gisele Litalien​Gisele Litalien

Associate Director
Email: glitalien@umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2335

 

 

Amanda Moore

Events, Communications, and Office Manager
Email: abmoore@umass.edu

Phone: (413) 545-4631

 

 


 Methodology Consulting Services

 

Lisa Fiorenzo profileAlice Coyne

Staff Methodology Consultant

Emailacoyne@umass.edu

 

Joel Ginn

Staff Methodology Consultant

Email: jcginn@umass.edu

 

Lisa Fiorenzo profile

Dongwei Wang

Staff Methodology Consultant

Emaildongweiwang@umass.edu


 

 

 

 Student Staff

Olivia Laramie

School of Public Policy
Masters in Public Policy and Administration

Email: 
olaramie@umass.edu

 

Hannah Kemp

Isenberg School of Management
Hospitality and Tourism Management

Email: 
hkemp@umass.edu