University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Center Staff

CRF logo

Center for Research on Families

135 Hicks Way, 622 Tobin Hall
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: (413) 545-4631  Fax: (413) 545-4394
Email: crf@psych.umass.edu


 

Office Staff


Steph Covelli profile

Stephanie Covelli

Financial Manager
Email: scovelli@psych.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-3905
 

Gisele Litalien​Gisele Litalien

Associate Director
Email: glitalien@psych.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2335

 

Maureen Perry-Jenkins profile

Maureen Perry-Jenkins

Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences
CRF Director

Email: mpj@psych.umass.edu

 

Angela Russo profile

Angela Russo

Assistant Director, Communications & Events
Email: angelarusso@umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-4631

 

 


 

Methodology Consulting Services


Aline Sayer profile

Holly Laws

Lecturer, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Co-Director, CRF Methodology Program

Email: hlaws@umass.edu
 

Aline Sayer profile

Aline Sayer

Associate Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Co-Director, CRF Methodology Program

Email: sayer@psych.umass.edu
 

 

Lisa Fiorenzo profile

Lisa Fiorenzo

Data Manager & Analyst, Rudd Adoption Research Program
Methodology Consultant

Email: lfiorenz@umass.edu

 

Nathan Carnes

Alice Coyne

Methodology Consultant
Email: acoyne@umass.edu

 

 


 

Student Program Assistants
 

Palista Kharel​Palista Kharel

Isenberg School of Management and College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Masters in Business Administration and Public Policy and Administration ('18)

Email: pkharel@umass.edu

 

Faith English

School of Public Health and Health Sciences
Masters in Health Promotion and Policy

Email: fenglish@umass.edu

 

Ambyr Braxton

College of Natural Sciences and College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Bachelor of Science, Psychology and Legal Studies ('18)

Email: abraxton@umass.edu

 

Olivia Hammond

Isenberg School of Management
Bachelor of Science, Hospitality and Tourism Management, French & Francophone Studies ('19)

Email: ohammond@umass.edu