University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Center Staff

CRF logo

Center for Research on Families

135 Hicks Way, 622 Tobin Hall
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: (413) 545-4631  Fax: (413) 545-4394
Email: crf@psych.umass.edu


 

Office Staff


Steph Covelli profile

Stephanie Covelli

Financial Manager
Email: scovelli@psych.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-3905
 

Gisele Litalien​Gisele Litalien

Associate Director
Email: glitalien@psych.umass.edu
Phone: (413) 545-2335

 

Maureen Perry-Jenkins profile

Maureen Perry-Jenkins

Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences
CRF Director

Email: mpj@psych.umass.edu

 

 

 

Methodology Consulting Services


Aline Sayer profileHolly Laws

Lecturer, Psychological & Brain Sciences
Director, CRF Methodology Program

Email: hlaws@umass.edu
 


 

Lisa Fiorenzo profileDongwei Wang

Staff Methodology Consultant

Email: dongweiwang@umass.edu

 

Lisa Fiorenzo profileAlice Coyne

Staff Methodology Consultant

 

Joel Ginn

Staff Methodology Consultant

 
 
 

Student Program Assistants

Faith English

School of Public Health and Health Sciences
Masters in Health Promotion and Policy

Email: fenglish@umass.edu

 

Olivia Laramie

School of Public Policy
Masters in Public Policy and Administration

Email: olaramie@umass.edu

Olivia Hammond

Isenberg School of Management
Bachelor of Science, Hospitality and Tourism Management, French & Francophone Studies ('19)

Email: ohammond@umass.edu