Skip navigation
University of Massachusetts Amherst

University of Massachusetts Amherst

English Department

Contacts

 


 

Administrative Staff

Bak, Wanda
Secretary to Director of Graduate Studies
Office: Bartlett 452
413.545.0979,*; 413.545.5496
wbak@english.umass.edu


Caulmare, Meg
Secretary to Chair
Office: Bartlett 166
413.545.2575
caulmare@english.umass.edu


Coty, Mary

Secretary to Associate Chair
Office: Bartlett 160
413.545.5457
mcoty@english.umass.edu


Maxfield, Tom
Budget Manager
Office: South College 209
413.545.6696
business@hfa.edu

McGlynn, Barbara
MFA Program Assistant
Office: Bartlett 452
413.545.0643
bmcglynn@english.umass.edu


Nowak, Susan
Bookkeeper
Office: Bartlett 170
413.545.5459
snowak@english.umass.edu


Stuart, Celeste

Secretary to Director of Undergraduate Studies and Chief Advisor
Office: Bartlett 252
413.545.0388*; 413.545.6982
cstuart@english.umass.edu

Program Contacts

American Studies Program
Asha Nadkarni
nadkarni@english.umass.edu


Edinburgh Fringe Theatre Summer Course
Jenny Spencer, Director jspencer@english.umass.edu


Irish Studies
Peggy O'Brien, Director
mjobrien@english.umass.edu
413.545.5509


The London Stage
Joseph Donohue
joseph.donohue@english.umass.edu
413.545.0498


Oxford Summer Seminar
Anne Broadbridge , Director
broadbridge@history.umass.edu
413.545.6777
Fax:413.545.6137



Professional Writing and Technical Communication
David Toomey & Janine Solberg, Directors
Janine Solberg
jsolber@english.umass.edu
413.545.3560

David Toomey
dtoomey@english.umass.edu
413.545.5519
PWTC Lab: 413.545.5462


Renaissance Studies
Arthur Kinney, Director
afkinney@english.umass.edu
413.577.3600


Western Massachusetts Writing Project
Anne Herrington, Director
anneh@english.umass.edu
413.545.2971