Links
Faculty

Faculty

photo of Randall Knoper

Randall Knoper

Associate Professor & Department Chair

knoper@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2575


E445B South College


View Bio

knoper@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2575


E445B South College


View Bio

Jenny Adams

Associate Professor

jadams@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5518


E453 South College


View Bio

jadams@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5518


E453 South College


View Bio

Joselyn Almeida-Beveridge

Associate Professor

almeidab@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2976


W439 South College


View Bio

almeidab@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2976


W439 South College


View Bio

Joseph Bartolomeo

Professor and Associate Dean of Operations & Planning

bartolomeo@hfa.umass.edu

(413) 545-2575


E403 South College


View Bio

bartolomeo@hfa.umass.edu

(413) 545-2575


E403 South College


View Bio

Joseph Black

Professor

jblack@english.umass.edu


W449 South College


View Bio

jblack@english.umass.edu


W449 South College


View Bio

Stephen Clingman

Distinguished Professor

clingman@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3474


E451 South College


View Bio

clingman@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3474


E451 South College


View Bio

Suzanne Daly

Associate Professor & Associate Chair

sdaly@english.umass.edu


W433 South College


View Bio

sdaly@english.umass.edu


W433 South College


View Bio

Jane Hwang Degenhardt

Associate Professor and Associate Director of Graduate Studies

janed@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5498


W333 South College


View Bio

janed@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5498


W333 South College


View Bio

Rebecca Dingo

Rebecca Dingo

Associate Professor

rdingo@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


W345 South College


View Bio

rdingo@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


W345 South College


View Bio

Laura Doyle

Professor

ldoyle@english.umass.edu


W441 South College


View Bio

ldoyle@english.umass.edu


W441 South College


View Bio

Martin Espada

Professor

mespada@english.umass.edu


W445 South College


View Bio

mespada@english.umass.edu


W445 South College


View Bio

David Fleming

Professor

dfleming@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2972

Personal Website


W351 South College


View Bio

dfleming@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2972

Personal Website


W351 South College


View Bio

photo of Lisa Furtek

Laura M. Furlan

Associate Professor

furlan@english.umass.edu


W443 South College


View Bio

furlan@english.umass.edu


W443 South College


View Bio

Gretchen Holbrook Gerzina

Professor

ggerzina@umass.edu

(413) 577-3902


Commonwealth Honors College, Room 301


View Bio

ggerzina@umass.edu

(413) 577-3902


Commonwealth Honors College, Room 301


View Bio

Janis Greve

Lecturer and Chief Undergraduate Advisor

jgreve@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5464


E345B South College


View Bio

jgreve@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5464


E345B South College


View Bio

Stephen Harris

Professor

sharris@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-6598

Course Pages


E455 South College


View Bio

sharris@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-6598

Course Pages


E455 South College


View Bio

John Hennessy

Senior Lecturer

Haivan Hoang

Associate Professor

hhoang@english.umass.edu


E349 South College


View Bio

hhoang@english.umass.edu


E349 South College


View Bio

Noy Holland

Professor

Ruth Jennison

Associate Professor

ruthj@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2974


W437 South College


View Bio

ruthj@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2974


W437 South College


View Bio

Donna LeCourt

Associate Professor

donnal@english.umass.edu


W347 South College


View Bio

donnal@english.umass.edu


W347 South College


View Bio

Emily Lordi

Associate Professor

elordi@english.umass.edu


W341 South College


View Bio

elordi@english.umass.edu


W341 South College


View Bio

photo of Edie Meidav

Edie Meidav

Associate Professor

emeidav@hfa.umass.edu


E361 South College


View Bio

emeidav@hfa.umass.edu


E361 South College


View Bio

Rachel Mordecai

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

mordecai@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0644


E347 South College


View Bio

mordecai@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0644


E347 South College


View Bio

Sabina Murray

Professor

sabina@english.umass.edu


E359 South College


View Bio

sabina@english.umass.edu


E359 South College


View Bio

image of Asha Nadkarni

Asha Nadkarni

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director

nadkarni@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5495


W331 South College


View Bio

nadkarni@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5495


W331 South College


View Bio

Mazen Naous

Assistant Professor

mnaous@english.umass.edu


E356 South College


View Bio

mnaous@english.umass.edu


E356 South College


View Bio

Jeff Parker

Associate Professor, MFA Program Director

jparker@umass.edu


E353 South College


View Bio

jparker@umass.edu


E353 South College


View Bio

Sarah Patterson

Lecturer

slp@umass.edu


E456 South College


View Bio

slp@umass.edu


E456 South College


View Bio

Bruce Penniman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

penniman@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-6568


260 Bartlett Hall


View Bio

penniman@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-6568


260 Bartlett Hall


View Bio

Hoang G. Phan

Associate Professor

hgphan@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3694


W335 South College


View Bio

hgphan@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3694


W335 South College


View Bio

Marjorie Rubright

Associate Professor

mrubright@umass.edu

(413) 545-9927


E448 South College


View Bio

mrubright@umass.edu

(413) 545-9927


E448 South College


View Bio

TreaAndrea Russworm

Associate Professor

russworm@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5514


W337 South College


View Bio

russworm@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5514


W337 South College


View Bio

photo of Daniel Sack

Daniel Sack

Associate Professor

dsack@english.umass.edu


E350 South College


View Bio

dsack@english.umass.edu


E350 South College


View Bio

Malcolm Sen

Assistant Professor

msen@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


E352 South College


View Bio

msen@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


E352 South College


View Bio

Janine Solberg

Co-Director, PWTC Program

jlsolber@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3560


E461 South College


View Bio

jlsolber@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3560


E461 South College


View Bio

David Toomey

Professor

dtoomey@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5519


E459 South College


View Bio

dtoomey@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5519


E459 South College


View Bio

Ocean Vuong

Assistant Professor

Personal Website


South College


View Bio

Personal Website


South College


View Bio

Ron Welburn

Professor

Dara Wier

Professor

daraw@hfa.umass.edu


E365 South College


View Bio

daraw@hfa.umass.edu


E365 South College


View Bio

Caroline H. Yang

Assistant Professor

chyang@english.umass.edu


E348 South College


View Bio

chyang@english.umass.edu


E348 South College


View Bio

Young headshot

James E. Young

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus and Founding Director, Institute for Holocaust, Genocide, and Memory Studies

jeyoung@english.umass.edu


W321 South College


View Bio

jeyoung@english.umass.edu


W321 South College


View Bio