Links
HFA - College of Humanities & Fine Arts view HFA submenu
Faculty

Faculty

picture of Randall Knoper

Randall Knoper

Associate Professor & Department Chair

knoper@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2575


E445B South College


View Bio

knoper@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2575


E445B South College


View Bio

picture of Jenny Adams

Jenny Adams

Associate Professor

jadams@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5518


E453 South College


View Bio

jadams@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5518


E453 South College


View Bio

picture of Joselyn Almeida-Beveridge

Joselyn Almeida-Beveridge

Associate Professor

almeidab@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2976


W439 South College


View Bio

almeidab@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2976


W439 South College


View Bio

picture of Joseph Bartolomeo

Joseph Bartolomeo

Professor and Associate Dean of Operations & Planning

bartolomeo@hfa.umass.edu

(413) 545-2575


E403 South College


View Bio

bartolomeo@hfa.umass.edu

(413) 545-2575


E403 South College


View Bio

picture of Joseph Black

Joseph Black

Professor

jblack@english.umass.edu


W449 South College


View Bio

jblack@english.umass.edu


W449 South College


View Bio

picture of Stephen Clingman

Stephen Clingman

Distinguished Professor

clingman@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3474


E451 South College


View Bio

clingman@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3474


E451 South College


View Bio

picture of Suzanne Daly

Suzanne Daly

Associate Professor & Associate Chair

sdaly@english.umass.edu


W433 South College


View Bio

sdaly@english.umass.edu


W433 South College


View Bio

picture of Jane Hwang Degenhardt

Jane Hwang Degenhardt

Associate Professor and Associate Director of Graduate Studies

janed@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5498


W333 South College


View Bio

janed@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5498


W333 South College


View Bio

Rebecca Dingo

Rebecca Dingo

Associate Professor

rdingo@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


W345 South College


View Bio

rdingo@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0610


W345 South College


View Bio

picture of Laura Doyle

Laura Doyle

Professor

ldoyle@english.umass.edu


W441 South College


View Bio

ldoyle@english.umass.edu


W441 South College


View Bio

close up of Martin Espada

Martin Espada

Professor

mespada@english.umass.edu


W445 South College


View Bio

mespada@english.umass.edu


W445 South College


View Bio

picture of David Fleming

David Fleming

Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

dfleming@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2972

Personal Website


W351 South College


View Bio

dfleming@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2972

Personal Website


W351 South College


View Bio

photo of Laura Furlan

Laura M. Furlan

Associate Professor

furlan@english.umass.edu


W443 South College


View Bio

furlan@english.umass.edu


W443 South College


View Bio

photo of Gretchen Holbrook Gerzina

Gretchen Holbrook Gerzina

Professor

ggerzina@umass.edu

(413) 577-3902


Commonwealth Honors College, Room 301


View Bio

ggerzina@umass.edu

(413) 577-3902


Commonwealth Honors College, Room 301


View Bio

picture of Janis Greve

Janis Greve

Lecturer and Chief Undergraduate Advisor

jgreve@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5464


E345B South College


View Bio

jgreve@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5464


E345B South College


View Bio

close up of Stephen Harris

Stephen Harris

Professor

sharris@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-6598

Course Pages


E455 South College


View Bio

sharris@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-6598

Course Pages


E455 South College


View Bio

picture of John Hennessy

John Hennessy

Senior Lecturer

picture of Haivan Hoang

Haivan Hoang

Associate Professor

hhoang@english.umass.edu


E349 South College


View Bio

hhoang@english.umass.edu


E349 South College


View Bio

photo of Noy Holland

Noy Holland

Professor

picture of Ruth Jennison

Ruth Jennison

Associate Professor

ruthj@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2974


W437 South College


View Bio

ruthj@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-2974


W437 South College


View Bio

picture of Donna LeCourt

Donna LeCourt

Associate Professor

donnal@english.umass.edu


W347 South College


View Bio

donnal@english.umass.edu


W347 South College


View Bio

picture of Emily Lordi

Emily Lordi

Associate Professor

elordi@english.umass.edu


W341 South College


View Bio

elordi@english.umass.edu


W341 South College


View Bio

photo of Edie Meidav

Edie Meidav

Associate Professor

emeidav@hfa.umass.edu


E361 South College


View Bio

emeidav@hfa.umass.edu


E361 South College


View Bio

picture of Prof. Rachel Mordecai Aug 2018

Rachel Mordecai

Associate Professor

mordecai@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0644


E347 South College


View Bio

mordecai@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-0644


E347 South College


View Bio

picture of Sabina Murray

Sabina Murray

Professor

sabina@english.umass.edu


E359 South College


View Bio

sabina@english.umass.edu


E359 South College


View Bio

image of Asha Nadkarni

Asha Nadkarni

Associate Professor and Director of American Studies

nadkarni@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5495


W331 South College


View Bio

nadkarni@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5495


W331 South College


View Bio

picture of Mazen Naous

Mazen Naous

Assistant Professor

mnaous@english.umass.edu


E356 South College


View Bio

mnaous@english.umass.edu


E356 South College


View Bio

picture of Jeff Parker

Jeff Parker

Associate Professor, MFA Program Director

jparker@umass.edu


E353 South College


View Bio

jparker@umass.edu


E353 South College


View Bio

picture of Sarah Patterson

Sarah Patterson

Assistant Professor

slp@umass.edu


E456 South College


View Bio

slp@umass.edu


E456 South College


View Bio

picture of Bruce Penniman

Bruce Penniman

Lecturer

penniman@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-6568


260 Bartlett Hall


View Bio

penniman@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-6568


260 Bartlett Hall


View Bio

picture of Hoang Phan

Hoang G. Phan

Associate Professor

hgphan@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3694


W335 South College


View Bio

hgphan@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3694


W335 South College


View Bio

black and white picture of Marjorie Rubright

Marjorie Rubright

Associate Professor & Director, Kinney Center for Interdisciplinary Renaissance Studies

mrubright@umass.edu

(413) 545-9927


E448 South College


View Bio

mrubright@umass.edu

(413) 545-9927


E448 South College


View Bio

photo of TreaAndrea Russworm

TreaAndrea Russworm

Associate Professor

russworm@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5514


W337 South College


View Bio

russworm@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5514


W337 South College


View Bio

photo of Daniel Sack

Daniel Sack

Associate Professor

dsack@english.umass.edu


E350 South College


View Bio

dsack@english.umass.edu


E350 South College


View Bio

picture of Malcolm Sen

Malcolm Sen

Assistant Professor

msen@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


E352 South College


View Bio

msen@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5810


E352 South College


View Bio

photo of Janine Solberg

Janine Solberg

Co-Director, PWTC Program

jlsolber@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3560


E461 South College


View Bio

jlsolber@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-3560


E461 South College


View Bio

picture of David Toomey

David Toomey

Professor

dtoomey@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5519


E459 South College


View Bio

dtoomey@english.umass.edu

(413) 545-5519


E459 South College


View Bio

photo of Ocean Vuong

Ocean Vuong

Assistant Professor

Personal Website


South College


View Bio

Personal Website


South College


View Bio

picture of Ron Welburn

Ron Welburn

Professor

picture of Dara Wier

Dara Wier

Professor

daraw@hfa.umass.edu


E365 South College


View Bio

daraw@hfa.umass.edu


E365 South College


View Bio

picture of Caroline Yang

Caroline H. Yang

Assistant Professor

chyang@english.umass.edu


E348 South College


View Bio

chyang@english.umass.edu


E348 South College


View Bio

Young headshot

James E. Young

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus and Founding Director, Institute for Holocaust, Genocide, and Memory Studies

jeyoung@english.umass.edu


W321 South College


View Bio

jeyoung@english.umass.edu


W321 South College


View Bio