UMass Amherst YouMass People Finder

EEI Faculty

Jump to:

Co-Directors
Participants

 

Co-Directors

 

Leon Osterweil

Computer Science
Computer Science Building
(413) 545-2186
ljo@cs.umass.edu

Leon Osterweil

Norman Sondheimer

Computer Science
Computer Science Building
(860) 539-9335
sondheimer@cs.umass.edu

Norman Sondheimer

 

Participants

 

Lori Clarke

Computer Science
Computer Science Building
(413) 545-2742
clarke@cs.umass.edu


Jane Fountain

Political Science
Thompson Hall
(413) 545-1007
fountain@polsci.umass.edu

Jane Fountain

Alan Gaitenby

Political Science
Thompson Hall
(413) 577-1394
gaitenby@legal.umass.edu

Alan Gaitenby

Ethan Katsh

Political Science
(413) 545-5879
katsh@legal.umass.edu

Ethan Katsh

Charles Schweik

Environmental Conservation
Holdsworth Hall
(413) 545-1824
cschweik@pubpol.umass.edu


Leah Wing

Political Science
Thompson Hall
(413) 545-5882
lwing@legal.umass.edu

Leah Wing

Alexander Wise

Computer Science
Computer Science Building
(413) 545-4830
wise@cs.umass.edu