Dean's Leadership Council

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Dean’s Leadership Council  (DLC) is to promote and support the goals of the College of Education, connect with alumni and friends of the college, and support our development and fundraising activities and efforts.

Christine B. McCormick, Dean
Linda Griffin, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Joseph Berger, Associate Dean for Research and Engagement
Mary Lynn Boscardin, Department Chair, Student Development
Claire Hamilton, Department Chair, Teacher Education & Curriculum Studies
Gretchen Rossman, Department Chair, Educational Policy, Research and Administration
Cindy Hamel, Executive Assistant to the Dean
Janet Bailey, Psychologist
Eileen Cahill, Project Manager-Instructional Design, Pearson
Marjorie Cahn, CEO, Principal, Personal Coach, Psychotherapist
Charles Desmond, Chair, Massachusetts Board of Higher Education
Norma Gluckstern-Packard, Warden, Pautuxet Prison, Retired
Shane Hammond, Associate Dean of Enrollment, Greenfield Community College
Charles Jenkins, Social Security Administrator
Judith Katz, Exec. VP, The Kaleel Jamison Consulting Group, Inc.