Emeritus Faculty

 

Norman D. Aitken
​Professor Emeritus
Nancy Folbre
Professor Emeritus
209 Crotty Hall
folbre@econs.umass.edu
Randall Bausor
​Professor Emeritus
bausor@econs.umass.edu
Herbert Gintis
Professor Emeritus
hgintis@comcast.net
Samuel Bowles
​Professor Emeritus
bowles@econs.umass.edu
William G. Shepherd
Professor Emeritus
wshepherd@umass.edu
 
James Crotty
​Professor Emeritus
305 Gordon Hall
crotty@econs.umass.edu
Richard D. Wolff
Professor Emeritus
rdwolff@att.net
Carmen Diana Deere
​Professor Emeritus
deere@latam.ufl.edu
  Douglas Vickers
Professor Emeritus
dvickers@econs.umass.edu