Directory

Area code is 413 for all telephone numbers.

Administrative Offices and Facilities

Accounting 108 Crotty Hall 545-6352 lattinville@econs.umass.edu
Department Administrator 107 Crotty Hall 545-3815 sgilroy@econs.umass.edu
Department Chair 105 Crotty Hall 545-4815 chair@econs.umass.edu
Conference Room 209 Crotty Hall   scheduling@econs.umass.edu
Graduate Program Director 103 Crotty Hall 545-1373 mwangi@econs.umass.edu
Graduate Program Office 102 Crotty Hall 545-2082 gradinfo@econs.umass.edu
Information 110 Crotty Hall 545-2590 slibardi@econs.umass.edu
Mailroom - Faculty/Staff 210 Crotty Hall    
Mailroom - Graduate Students Gordon Hall    
Undergrad Advising 220 Crotty Hall 545-0855 advising@econs.umass.edu
Undergrad Economics Club Crotty Hall   uec@econs.umass.edu
Undergrad Program Director 219 Crotty Hall 545-0954 jcrocker@econs.umass.edu
UMass Switchboard   545-0111  

 

Faculty
Michael Ash 306 Crotty Hall 545-6392 mash@econs.umass.edu
Lee Badgett 319 Crotty Hall 545-3162 lbadgett@econs.umass.edu
Deepankar Basu 310 Crotty Hall 545-6359 dbasu@econs.umass.edu
Luke Bloomfield 121 Gordon Hall 545-2528 luke.bloomfield@gmail.com
James K. Boyce 306 Gordon Hall 577-0816 boyce@econs.umass.edu
Douglas Cliggott 214 Crotty Hall 545-1374 dcliggot@econs.umass.edu
J. Kevin Crocker 219 Crotty Hall 545-0954 jcrocker@econs.umass.edu
Erbin Crowell 321 Crotty Hall 401-419-0381 ecrowell@sbs.umass.edu
Patrick Dolenc 214 Crotty Hall 545-1374 pdolenc@econs.umass.edu
Arindrajit Dube 212 Crotty Hall 545-2012 adube@econs.umass.edu
Gerald Epstein 306 Gordon Hall 577-0822 gepstein@econs.umass.edu
Diane Flaherty 305 Crotty Hall 545-4703 gibson@econs.umass.edu
Dania V. Francis 203 Crotty Hall 545-6354 dfrancis@econs.umass.edu
Gerald Friedman 204 Gordon Hall gfriedma@econs.umass.edu
Ina Ganguli 304 Crotty Hall 545-6230 iganguli@econs.umass.edu
Daniele Girardi 307 Crotty Hall 577-0808 dgirardi@umass.edu
Carol E. Heim 223 Gordon Hall 545-0854 cheim@econs.umass.edu
James Heintz 307 Gordon Hall 577-0228 jheintz@econs.umass.edu
Russell Janis 205 Crotty Hall 545-3285 rjanis@econs.umass.edu
Donald W. Katzner 303 Crotty Hall 545-6350 dkatzner@econs.umass.edu
Lawrence King 216 Gordon Hall 577-1605 lpking@econs.umass.edu
David Kotz 202 Gordon Hall 545-0739 dmkotz@econs.umass.edu
Fidan Ana Kurtulus 312 Crotty Hall 545-2512 fidan@econs.umass.edu
Katherine Moos 215 Crotty Hall 545-2525 kmoos@umass.edu
Léonce Ndikumana 318 Gordon Hall / 105 Crotty Hall 577-0241 / 545-4815 ndiku@econs.umass.edu
Paul Newlin 121 Gordon Hall 545-6361 pnewlin@econs.umass.edu
Robert Pollin 313 Gordon Hall 577-0819 pollin@econs.umass.edu
J. Mohan Rao 211 Crotty Hall 545-4808 rao@econs.umass.edu
Arslan Razmi 313 Crotty Hall 577-0785 arazmi@econs.umass.edu
Sandra Roberts 202 Crotty Hall 545-6360 ssroberts@econs.umass.edu
Lisa Saunders 320 Crotty Hall 545-0546 saunders@econs.umass.edu
Itai Sher 302 Crotty Hall 545-0366 isher@umass.edu
Peter Skott 314 Crotty Hall 545-6358 pskott@econs.umass.edu
Ceren Soylu 213 Crotty Hall 545-6351 csoylu@econs.umass.edu
Peter Spiegler 204 Crotty Hall 545-1338 pspiegler@econs.umass.edu
Priyanka Srivastava 709 Herter Hall 545-6782 priyanka@econs.umass.edu
E. Ahmet Tonak 315 Crotty Hall 545-1340 etonak@umass.edu
Vamsi Vakulabharanam 203 Gordon Hall 545-4489 vamsi@econs.umass.edu
Hendrik Van Den Berg 217 Gordon 402-202-6997 hvandenberg@umass.edu
Marta Vicarelli 318 Crotty Hall 545-3284 mvicarelli@econs.umass.edu
Valerie Voorheis 214 Crotty Hall 545-1374 voorheis@econs.umass.edu
Mwangi wa Gĩthĩnji 103 Crotty Hall 545-1373 mwangi@econs.umass.edu
Noe Wiener 222 Gordon Hall 545-6357 nwiener@umass.edu
Naoki Yoshihara 206 Crotty Hall 545-3412 nyoshihara@econs.umass.edu
Staff
Leah Dodson 218 Crotty Hall 545-2568 ldodson@econs.umass.edu
Sheila Gilroy 107 Crotty Hall 545-3815 sgilroy@econs.umass.edu
Mark Landeryou 102 Crotty Hall 545-2082 mlanderyou@econs.umass.edu
Nancy Lattinville 108 Crotty Hall 545-6352 lattinville@econs.umass.edu
Serena Libardi 110 Crotty Hall 545-2594, 545-2590 slibardi@econs.umass.edu
Nancy Nash 104 Crotty Hall 577-1303 scheduling@econs.umass.edu
Lori Sadler 220 Crotty Hall 545-0855 sadler@econs.umass.edu

Graduate Students

Adam Aboobaker 114 Gordon Hall   aaboobaker@umass.edu
Amal Ahmad 112A Gordon Hall   amalahmad@econs.umass.edu
Selin Secil Akin 112 Gordon Hall   sakin@econs.umass.edu
Jackson Allison 117 Gordon Hall   jallison@umass.edu
Khwlah Almutair 116 Gordon Hall   kalmutair@econs.umass.edu
Michael Andrade 105 Gordon Hall   mcandrad@econs.umass.edu
Hannah Archambault 117 Gordon Hall   harchambault@umass.edu
Mohit Arora 116 Gordon Hall   marora@umass.edu
Ihsaan Bassier 114 Gordon Hall   ibassier@umass.edu
Peter Bent 107 Gordon Hall   pbent@econs.umass.edu
Arpita Biswas 115 Gordon Hall   arpitabiswas@econs.umass.edu
Matson Boyd 112A Gordon Hall   mpboyd@econs.umass.edu
Manya Budhiraja 115 Gordon Hall   mbudhiraja@umass.edu
Joshua Budlender 120 Gordon Hall   jbudlender@umass.edu
Brian Callaci 110 Gordon Hall   bcallaci@econs.umass.edu
Travis Campbell 105 Gordon Hall   tbcampbell@umass.edu
Doruk Cengiz 106 Gordon Hall   dcengiz@econs.umass.edu
Canan Cevik 107 Gordon Hall   ccevik@econs.umass.edu
Benjamin Chalmers 105 Gordon Hall   bchalmers@umass.edu
Grace Chang     ghchang@econs.umass.edu
Weikai Chen 112 Gordon Hall   weikaichen@umass.edu
Whitney Cupidore 108 Gordon Hall   wcupidor@econs.umass.edu
Debamanyu Das 106 Gordon Hall   debamanyudas@umass.edu
Myles Day 109 Gordon Hall   msday@econs.umass.edu
Pedro De Almeida 120 Gordon Hall   pdealmeida@umass.edu
Bridget Diana 105 Gordon Hall   bdiana@umass.edu
Berna Dogan     bdogan@econs.umass.edu
Devika Dutt 108 Gordon Hall   ddutt@umass.edu
David Eisnitz 109 Gordon Hall   deisnitz@econs.umass.edu
Camilo Gallego Arias 116 Gordon Hall   cgallegoaria@umass.edu
Manuel Garcia 115 Gordon Hall   mgarcia@econs.umass.edu
Leila Gautham 105 Gordon Hall   lgautham@umass.edu
Olivia Geiger     ogeiger@econs.umass.edu
Antonis Gounalakis 105 Gordon Hall   agounalakis@umass.edu
Raphael Gouvea 114 Gordon Hall   rgouvea@umass.edu
Baris Guven 107 Gordon Hall   bguven@umass.edu
Tyler Hansen 107 Gordon Hall   tahansen@econs.umass.edu
Eric Hoyt     ehoyt@econs.umass.edu
Kuo Chih Huang 115 Gordon Hall   kuochih@econs.umass.edu
Sheng Huang 117 Gordon Hall   shenghuang@umass.edu
Osman Icoz 108 Gordon Hall   oicoz@econs.umass.edu
Eunjung Jee 110 Gordon Hall   ejee@econs.umass.edu
Jonathan Jenner 114 Gordon Hall   jdjenner@econs.umass.edu
Rohini Kamal 106 Gordon Hall   rkamal@econs.umass.edu
Joseph Kane 108 Gordon Hall   jokane@umass.edu
Osman Keshawarz 120 Gordon Hall   okeshawarz@econs.umass.edu
Sana Khalil 120 Gordon Hall   sanakhalil@econs.umass.edu
Danish Khan 109 Gordon Hall   danishkhan@econs.umass.edu
Neda Khareghani 116 Gordon Hall   nkharegh@econs.umass.edu
Se Ho Kwak 110 Gordon Hall   skwak@econs.umass.edu
Chirag Lala 108 Gordon Hall   clala@umass.edu
Gabriel Lewis 112 Gordon Hall   gdlewis@umass.edu
An Li 120 Gordon Hall   anl@econs.umass.edu
Zhongjin Li     zhongjin@econs.umass.edu
Junshang Liang 116 Gordon Hall   junshanglian@econs.umass.edu
Everest Lindesmith 109 Gordon Hall   elindesmith@umass.edu
Mariam Majd     mmajd@econs.umass.edu
Sai Madhurika Mamunuru 108 Gordon Hall   smamunuru@umass.edu
Anamary Maqueira Linares 114 Gordon Hall   amaqueiralin@umass.edu
Carly McCann 112A Gordon Hall   cmccann@umass.edu
Aaron Medlin 110 Gordon Hall   amedlin@umass.edu
Kartik Misra 117 Gordon Hall   kmisra@econs.umass.edu
Lacey Mower     lmower@econs.umass.edu
Alexander Mozell 117 Gordon Hall   amozell@umass.edu
Karmen Naidoo 213 Gordon Hall   knaidoo@econs.umass.edu
Amanda Page-Hoongrajok 310 Gordon Hall   apagehoongra@umass.edu
Francisco Perez 115 Gordon Hall   fdperez@econs.umass.edu
Diego Polanco 116 Gordon Hall   dpolanconeco@econs.umass.edu
Luke Pretz     lpretz@econs.umass.edu
Jorge Quesada Velazco 117 Gordon Hall   jvelazco@econs.umass.edu
Rebecca Ray  120 Gordon Hall   rray@econs.umass.edu
Sergio Rodriguez Garcia     srodrigu@econs.umass.edu
Michelle Rosenfield     mrosenfi@econs.umass.edu
Jean-Philippe Sasore     jsasore@econs.umass.edu
Anamika Sen 109 Gordon Hall   anamikasen@umass.edu
Narayani Sritharan 106 Gordon Hall   nsritharan@umass.edu
Samantha Sterba 107 Gordon Hall   ssterba@econs.umass.edu
Simon Sturn     s.sturn@econs.umass.edu
Kishorekumar Suryaprakash 106 Gordon Hall   ksuryaprakas@umass.edu
Brandon Taylor 114 Gordon Hall   bmtaylor@econs.umass.edu
Alexander Thim 115 Gordon Hall   athim@umass.edu
Mihnea Tudoreanu 114 Gordon Hall   mtudorea@econs.umass.edu
Esranur Ugurlu 110 Gordon Hall   eugurlu@umass.edu
Jiateng Wang 110 Gordon Hall   wjiateng@econs.umass.edu
Didier Wayoro     dwayoro@econs.umass.edu
Anastasia Wilson 107 Gordon Hall   anastasw@econs.umass.edu
Jennifer Withrow 114 Gordon Hall   jwithrow@econs.umass.edu
Jing Jing Wu 106 Gordon Hall   jingjingwu@econs.umass.edu
Zhandos Ybrayev 109 Gordon Hall   zybrayev@econs.umass.edu
Yeohyub Yoon 112 Gordon Hall   yyoon@econs.umass.edu
Raul Zelada-Aprili 112A Gordon Hall   rzeladaa@econs.umass.edu