Directory

Area code is 413 for all telephone numbers.

Administrative Offices and Facilities

Accounting 108 Crotty Hall 545-6352 lattinville@econs.umass.edu
Department Administrator 107 Crotty Hall 545-3815 sgilroy@econs.umass.edu
Department Chair 105 Crotty Hall 545-4815 chair@econs.umass.edu
Conference Room 209 Crotty Hall   scheduling@econs.umass.edu
Graduate Computer Lab 819 Thompson Hall 545-0409  
Graduate Program Director 103 Crotty Hall 545-1373 mwangi@econs.umass.edu
Graduate Program Office 104 Crotty Hall 545-2082 gradinfo@econs.umass.edu
Information 110 Crotty Hall 545-2590 slibardi@econs.umass.edu
Mailroom - Faculty/Staff 210 Crotty Hall    
Mailroom - Graduate Students 819 Thompson Hall    
Undergrad Advising 220 Crotty Hall 545-0855 advising@econs.umass.edu
Undergrad Economics Club Crotty Hall   uec@econs.umass.edu
Undergrad Program Director 219 Crotty Hall 545-0954 jcrocker@econs.umass.edu
UMass Switchboard   545-0111  

 

Faculty
Michael Ash 105 Crotty Hall 545-4815 mash@econs.umass.edu
Lee Badgett 319 Crotty Hall 545-3162 lbadgett@econs.umass.edu
Deepankar Basu 310 Crotty Hall 545-6359 dbasu@econs.umass.edu
James K. Boyce 306 Gordon Hall 577-0816 boyce@econs.umass.edu
Douglas Cliggott 214 Crotty Hall 545-1374 dcliggot@econs.umass.edu
J. Kevin Crocker 219 Crotty Hall 545-0954 jcrocker@econs.umass.edu
Erbin Crowell Crotty Hall ecrowell@sbs.umass.edu
Patrick Dolenc 214 Crotty Hall 545-1374 pdolenc@econs.umass.edu
Arindrajit Dube 212 Crotty Hall 545-2012 adube@econs.umass.edu
Gerald Epstein 319 Gordon Hall 577-0822 gepstein@econs.umass.edu
Diane Flaherty 305 Crotty Hall 545-4703 gibson@econs.umass.edu
Dania V. Francis 203 Crotty Hall 545-6354 dfrancis@econs.umass.edu
Gerald Friedman 204 Gordon Hall gfriedma@econs.umass.edu
Ina Ganguli 304 Crotty Hall 545-6230 iganguli@econs.umass.edu
Daniele Girardi 307 Crotty Hall 577-0808 dgirardi@umass.edu
Lynn Hatch 202 Crotty Hall 545-6360 lhatch@umass.edu
Carol E. Heim 223 Gordon Hall 545-0854 cheim@econs.umass.edu
James Heintz 307 Gordon Hall 577-0228 jheintz@econs.umass.edu
Russell Janis 205 Crotty Hall 545-3285 rjanis@econs.umass.edu
Donald W. Katzner 303 Crotty Hall 545-6350 dkatzner@econs.umass.edu
David Kotz 202 Gordon Hall 545-0739 dmkotz@econs.umass.edu
Fidan Ana Kurtulus 312 Crotty Hall 545-2512 fidan@econs.umass.edu
Mehrene Larudee 215 Crotty Hall mlarudee@econs.umass.edu
Marta Murray-Close Gordon Hall martam@econs.umass.edu
Léonce Ndikumana 318 Gordon Hall 545-1340 ndiku@econs.umass.edu
Ozgur Orhangazi 211 Gordon Hall 577-0823 ozgur@umass.edu
Robert Pollin 313 Gordon Hall 577-0819 pollin@econs.umass.edu
J. Mohan Rao 211 Crotty Hall 545-4808 rao@econs.umass.edu
Arslan Razmi 313 Crotty Hall 577-0785 arazmi@econs.umass.edu
Lisa Saunders 320 Crotty Hall 545-0546 saunders@econs.umass.edu
Peter Skott 314 Crotty Hall 545-6358 pskott@econs.umass.edu
Ceren Soylu 213 Crotty Hall 545-6351 csoylu@econs.umass.edu
Peter Spiegler 204 Crotty Hall 545-1338 pspiegler@econs.umass.edu
Priyanka Srivastava 709 Herter Hall 545-6782 priyanka@econs.umass.edu
E. Ahmet Tonak 315 Crotty Hall 545-1340 etonak@umass.edu
Vamsi Vakulabharanam 203 Gordon Hall 545-4489 vamsi@econs.umass.edu
Marta Vicarelli 318 Crotty Hall 545-3284 mvicarelli@econs.umass.edu
Valerie Voorheis 214 Crotty Hall 545-1374 voorheis@econs.umass.edu
Mwangi wa Gĩthĩnji 103 Crotty Hall 545-1373 mwangi@econs.umass.edu
Naoki Yoshihara 206 Crotty Hall 545-3412 nyoshihara@econs.umass.edu
Staff
Eileen Atallah 109 Crotty Hall 545-4883 eatallah@econs.umass.edu
Leah Dodson 218 Crotty Hall 545-2568 ldodson@econs.umass.edu
Sheila Gilroy 107 Crotty Hall 545-3815 sgilroy@econs.umass.edu
Nancy Lattinville 108 Crotty Hall 545-6352 lattinville@econs.umass.edu
Serena Libardi 110 Crotty Hall 545-2594, 545-2590 slibardi@econs.umass.edu
Nancy Nash 102 Crotty Hall 577-1303 scheduling@econs.umass.edu
Joseph Pickul 104 Crotty Hall 545-2082 gradinfo@econs.umass.edu
Lori Sadler 220 Crotty Hall 545-0855 sadler@econs.umass.edu

Graduate Students

Adam Aboobaker 402 Machmer Hall   aaboobaker@umass.edu
Amal Ahmad 417 Machmer Hall   amalahmad@econs.umass.edu
Selin Secil Akin 415 Machmer Hall   sakin@econs.umass.edu
Jackson Allison 409 Machmer Hall   jallison@umass.edu
Khwlah Almutair 410 Machmer Hall   kalmutair@econs.umass.edu
Michael Andrade 409 Machmer Hall   mcandrad@econs.umass.edu
Hannah Archambault 407A Machmer Hall   harchambault@umass.edu
Shahram Azhar     azhar@econs.umass.edu
Peter Bent 415 Machmer Hall   pbent@econs.umass.edu
Arpita Biswas 403 Machmer Hall   arpitabiswas@econs.umass.edu
Matthew Boyd 412 Machmer Hall   mpboyd@econs.umass.edu
Brian Callaci 404 Machmer Hall   bcallaci@econs.umass.edu
Doruk Cengiz 406 Machmer Hall   dcengiz@econs.umass.edu
Canan Cevik 403 Machmer Hall   ccevik@econs.umass.edu
Benjamin Chalmers     bchalmers@umass.edu
Grace Chang     ghchang@econs.umass.edu
Weikai Chen 417 Machmer Hall   weikaichen@umass.edu
Whitney Cupidore 412 Machmer Hall   wcupidor@econs.umass.edu
Myles Day 410 Machmer Hall   msday@econs.umass.edu
Serkan Demirkilic 407B Machmer Hall   sdemirki@econs.umass.edu
Berna Dogan     bdogan@econs.umass.edu
Alexis Doyle     asdoyle@econs.umass.edu
Devika Dutt 405 Machmer Hall   ddutt@umass.edu
David Eisnitz 405 Machmer Hall   deisnitz@econs.umass.edu
Camilo Gallego Arias 405 Machmer Hall   cgallegoaria@umass.edu
Manuel Garcia 411 Machmer Hall   mgarcia@econs.umass.edu
Leila Gautham 411 Machmer Hall   lgautham@umass.edu
Olivia Geiger 417 Machmer Hall   ogeiger@econs.umass.edu
Antonios Gounalakis 404 Machmer Hall   agounalakis@umass.edu
Raphael Gouvea 411 Machmer Hall   rgouvea@umass.edu
Baris Guven 402 Machmer Hall   bguven@umass.edu
Tyler Hansen 407B Machmer Hall   tahansen@econs.umass.edu
Eric Hoyt 407A Machmer Hall   ehoyt@econs.umass.edu
Kuo Chih Huang 410 Machmer Hall   kuochih@econs.umass.edu
Sheng Huang 415 Machmer Hall   shenghuang@umass.edu
Osman Icoz 414 Machmer Hall   oicoz@econs.umass.edu
Eunjung Jee 414 Machmer Hall   ejee@econs.umass.edu
Jonathan Jenner 414 Machmer Hall   jdjenner@econs.umass.edu
Pratistha Joshi 417 Machmer Hall   pjoshi@econs.umass.edu
Rohini Kamal 414 Machmer Hall   rkamal@econs.umass.edu
Anirban Karak     akarak@econs.umass.edu
Osman Keshawarz 410 Machmer Hall   okeshawarz@econs.umass.edu
Sana Khalil 417 Machmer Hall   sanakhalil@econs.umass.edu
Danish Khan 404 Machmer Hall   danishkhan@econs.umass.edu
Neda Khareghani 412 Machmer Hall   nkharegh@econs.umass.edu
Se Ho Kwak 26 Thompson Hall   skwak@econs.umass.edu
An Li 402 Machmer Hall   anl@econs.umass.edu
Zhongjin Li     zhongjin@econs.umass.edu
Junshang Liang 407A Machmer Hall   junshanglian@econs.umass.edu
Emiliano Libman     emilianolibm@econs.umass.edu
Everest Lindesmith 407A Machmer   elindesmith@umass.edu
Mariam Majd 26 Thompson Hall   mmajd@econs.umass.edu
Sai Madhurika Mamunuru 407B Machmer Hall   smamunuru@umass.edu
Anamary Maqueira Linares 403 Machmer Hall   amaqueiralin@umass.edu
Michele Mattingly     mattingly@econs.umass.edu
Carly McCann 406 Machmer Hall   cmccann@umass.edu
Kartik Misra 26 Thompson Hall   kmisra@econs.umass.edu
Mohammad Moeini Feizabadi     moeinifa@econs.umass.edu
Juan Montecino     jmonteci@econs.umass.edu
Jacqueline Morse     jmorse@econs.umass.edu
Lacey Mower     lmower@econs.umass.edu
Alexander Mozell 402 Machmer Hall   amozell@umass.edu
Avanti Mukherjee 404 Machmer Hall   amukherj@econs.umass.edu
Karmen Naidoo 409 Machmer Hall   knaidoo@econs.umass.edu
Diego Polanco 408 Machmer Hall   dpolanconeco@umass.edu
Amanda Page-Hoongrajok     apagehoongra@umass.edu
Lawrence Pellegrini     lcpelleg@schoolph.umass.edu
Francisco Perez 407B Machmer Hall   fdperez@econs.umass.edu
Luke Pretz     lpretz@econs.umass.edu
Rebecca Ray 411 Machmer Hall   rray@econs.umass.edu
Sergio Rodriguez Garcia     srodrigu@econs.umass.edu
Michelle Rosenfield     mrosenfi@econs.umass.edu
Jean-Philippe Sasore     jsasore@econs.umass.edu
Mark Silverman 408 Machmer Hall   mssilver@econs.umass.edu
Nara Sritharan 409 Machmer Hall   nsritharan@umass.edu
Samantha Sterba 412 Machmer Hall   ssterba@econs.umass.edu
Simon Sturn     s.sturn@econs.umass.edu
Kishorekumar Suryaprakash 410 Machmer Hall   ksuryaprakas@umass.edu
Brandon Taylor 414 Machmer Hall   bmtaylor@econs.umass.edu
Alexander Thim 412 Machmer Hall   athim@umass.edu
Mihnea Tudoreanu 415 Machmer Hall   mtudorea@econs.umass.edu
Esra Ugurlu 408 Machmer Hall   eugurlu@umass.edu
Jorge Quesada Velazco 411 Machmer Hall   jvelazco@econs.umass.edu
Jiateng Wang 405 Machmer Hall   wjiateng@econs.umass.edu
Didier Wayoro 406 Machmer Hall   dwayoro@econs.umass.edu
Anastasia Wilson 403 Machmer Hall   anastasw@econs.umass.edu
Jennifer Withrow 408 Machmer Hall   jwithrow@econs.umass.edu
Jing Jing Wu 406 Machmer Hall   jingjingwu@econs.umass.edu
Zhandos Ybrayev 417 Machmer Hall   zybrayev@econs.umass.edu
Yeohyub Yoon 415 Machmer Hall   yyoon@econs.umass.edu
Raul Zelada Aprili 417 Machmer Hall   rzeladaa@econs.umass.edu