Disability Services at UMass Amherst

Staff Directory

Madeline L. Peters

Madeline L. Peters, Ed.D.
Director
mlpeters@stuaf.umass.edu
233 Whitmore

AnnMarie P. Duchon

AnnMarie P. Duchon, M.Ed.
Associate Director of Accommodation Services
aduchon@admin.umass.edu
233 Whitmore

Benjamin J. Ostiguy

Benjamin J. Ostiguy, M.Ed.
Associate Director of Operations
ostiguy@admin.umass.edu
161 Whitmore

Jamison Burnside

Jamison Burnside
Assistant Director - Communication Access (Interpreting,
ASL, Oral, Captioning)
jamiep@stuaf.umass.edu
233 Whitmore

Virginia Dudkiewicz Virginia Dudkiewicz
Assistant Director - Information Access (Adaptive Technology, Documentation Conversion, Exam Proctoring, Note-Taking,
Classroom Access)
gingerd@stuaf.umass.edu
161 Whitmore

Rachel Adams Rachel Adams
M.Ed., CAGS, Assistant Director - Academic Access (Learning
Specialist Program, Scholarships, Outreach & Orientation)
rmadams@umass.edu
233 Whitmore

Reginald Andrade Reginald Andrade
Consumer Manager
reg@stuaf.umass.edu
161 Whitmore

Aisha Murdaugh Aisha Murdaugh, M.S., MHC
Consumer Manager
amurdaugh@admin.umass.edu
161 Whitmore

Jacqueline Walton Jacqueline Walton
ICE Program Coordinator
jwalton@admin.umass.edu
233 Whitmore

Kris Watson Kris Watson
Consumer Manager
kwatson@admin.umass.edu
161 Whitmore

Lorie Gwozdzik Lorie Gwozdzik
Administrative Clerk
lgwozdzik@stuaf.umass.edu
233 Whitmore

Bernadette Hait Bernadette Hait
Receptionist
blhait@admin.umass.edu
161 Whitmore

Trisha Link Trisha Link
Exam Proctoring Coordinator
examsaccess@admin.umass.edu
169 Whitmore

Maureen Bourbeau Maureen Bourbeau
Coordinator of Documentation Conversion Services
Document Conversion Program
docconversion@admin.umass.edu
161 Whitmore

Maria Teresa Gomez
Manager
mtgomez@umass.edu
161 Whitmore

Laurie Anastasia
Consumer Manager
anastasi@admin.umass.edu
161 Whitmore

Learning Specialists:
Jean-Denis Couillard
Toni Doherty
Sabrina Durand
Aquila McCants
Clara McCoy
Daniel McLeod
Maria Santiago-Rosario
Jeffery Whitney

learningspecialist@admin.umass.edu


If you have any questions about registering with Disability Services, documentation, or consumer management, please contact Ben Ostiguy at ostiguy@admin.umass.edu.

If you have any question about Disability Services programs (exam proctoring, note taking, document conversion, learning specialists, scholarships, outreach, classroom access or communication needs for the Deaf/HOH, etc.) please contact AnnMarie Duchon at aduchon@admin.umass.edu.