Academic Collaboration Committee

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

The Academic Collaboration Committee serves as an advisory board to CPE discussing issues of concern to faculty, staff, and students. The aim is to share best practices across CPE programs.


David Mix Barrington, College of Information & Computer Science

Joe Bartolomeo, College of Humanities & Fine Arts

Ingrid Bracey, University Without Walls

Sue Cassidy, College of Nursing

Jackie Castledine, University Without Walls/HFA

Heath Hatch, College of Natural Sciences

Kate Hudson, College of Education

Ray La Raja, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Lori Peterson, School of Public Health & Health Sciences

Russ Tessier, College of Engineering

John Wells, Isenberg School of Management